Willkommen auf unserer Webseite!

Deutsch

Deutsch

post-op ortho wedge walker stiefel schuhe für diabetische fußgeschwüre mit air mesh bekleidung abladen

Hersteller von orthowedge Schuhen für die unteren Extremitäten

Farbe schwarz

maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert

Geschäftsart: Hersteller, Exporteur

Markenname: Huakang Ortho

Produktherkunft: Xiamen, China

Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China

Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage

zertifizierung : iso13485, FDA, CE

Service: ODM, OEM

Logo: als Ihre Anforderung

Handelsmarke: als Ihre Anforderung

verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box

proben sind vorhanden


  • Art.-Nr.:

    SH003
Produktdetail

Hersteller und Exporteur von ortho Keilentladeschuhe mit hoher qualität und konkurrenzfähigem preis.

kundenspezifischer Service (einschließlich kundenspezifisches Design /Logo/ Farbe / Größen / Material / verpackungen / Boxen und so weiter)

Sampls stehen zum Testen zur Verfügung.


Beschreibung:

Front-Offloader-Othosis-Schuhe


Es wurde klinisch nachgewiesen, dass der Orthowedge-Schuh den Gewichtsdruck vom Vorfuß wirksam reduziert, um eine ordnungsgemäße Heilung zu fördern. Das Karree-Design bietet zusätzlichen Schutz und eine bessere Passform für links und rechts.

fördert die Heilung durch Gewichtsreduzierung des Vorfußes und kann bei allen Erkrankungen der Mittelfußköpfe distal angewendet werden, bei denen es wünschenswert ist, das Körpergewicht zu reduzieren, z. B. bei Geschwüren, Infektionen, Traumata und Operationen.



Indikationen:

1. es ist anwendbar für die Fixierung von Zehen- und Mittelfußfrakturen nach Hallux Valgus, Mallet Toe und Vorfußosteotomie

2. es ist anwendbar auf die osteotomie und den bruch des kleinen bunion mit der implantation der kirschner-drahtfixation.

3. Ein frühzeitiges Gehen auf dem Boden nach der Operation kann dazu beitragen, die Funktion der Füße wiederherzustellen und den Druck auf den Vorderfuß zu verringern


Funktion:

Der Schuh schützt den Fuß nach Operationen an Fuß und / oder Zehen.

1. Die starre flache Sohle schützt den Fuß und begrenzt die Biegung der Zehen.

2. weicher schaum auf der haut reduziert das reiben und erhöht den komfort des patienten beim tragen.

3. lange riemen können auf die richtige länge gekürzt werden, so dass der schuh individuell auf die bedürfnisse des patienten zugeschnitten werden kann.


Merkmal:

1. Orthowedge Schuh.

2. Atmungsaktives Mesh-Obermaterial mit weich gepolstertem Futter.

3. strapazierfähiges, gepolstertes, atmungsaktives Mesh-Obermaterial.

4. einstellbare Note und enger Verschluss.

5. Links oder rechts montieren.

6. Geeignet für diabetische Fußulzerationen.


Größe: s, m, l



ORTHO WEDGE OFFLOADER FOOTWEARS SUPPLIERSFRONT OR HEELING OFFLOADING BOOT SHORS FOR diabetic TREATMENTremovable cast walker diabetic foot ulcers




anderer Name:


Medizinischer Vorfußentlastungsschuh, Darco-Keilschuh, Diabetiker-Entladungsschuh, Darco-Entladungsschuh, Vorder- oder Fersenentladungsschuh, Entladungsschuh für diabetische Fußgeschwüre, Zehenentladungsschuh, Teilfußamputationsschuhe, Richtlinien für die Behandlung diabetischer Fußgeschwüre, Vorfußentlastungsschuh, Diabetiker fußmanagement, fersengewicht tragender schuh, fußgeschwürbehandlung bei diabetikern, fersenkeil heilender schuh von darco, orthese / fußstütze / schienen / stabilisatoren / wegfahrsperren / ärmel / riemen / wraps / gelenke / bandagen / kappenhalter / pads / Kompression / Protektoren / Schutz / Wachen / Operationsschuhe / Gipsschuhe / Postschuhe / Operationsstiefel / Haltungsstreben / Schmerzlinderungsstreben / Schuhwerk nach einer Ballenoperation zum Schlafen oder Arbeiten mit Haken und Schlaufen (Klettbänder) für medizinisch-chirurgische Schmerzen oder Verletzungspfosten op rehabilitation oder haltungen oder ecercise sport funcitonal schutz.



FAQ:


F1: Was ist ein Abladeschuh?

Entladen von Schuhen. druckerfreundliche Version. Das Entladen von Schuhen besteht aus Therapieschuhen, die eine Druckumverteilung für Patienten ermöglichen, bei denen das Risiko für diabetische Fußerkrankungen wie neuropathische Geschwüre, Charcot-Fuß und Infektionen besteht.

F2: Was bedeutet Entlastung bei diabetischen Fußgeschwüren?

Neue Richtlinien schlagen Entlastung von diabetischen Fußgeschwüren vor. Ein Entladegips kann dabei helfen, den Druck auf den Fuß zu verringern und die Heilung bei diabetischen Fußgeschwüren zu verbessern. Wenn jemand an einem diabetischen Fußgeschwür leidet, kann die Heilung durch eine Entlastung des Fußes dazu beitragen, den Druck auf den Fuß zu verringern und die Heilung bei diabetischen Fußgeschwüren zu verbessern.

F3: Was haben die Abladeschuhe für Sie?

Entwickelt, um Gewicht und Druck vom Vorfuß zu entlasten und die Heilung von Geschwüren im Zehen- und Mittelfußbereich zu unterstützen.




Firmeninformation:

Xiamen Huakang orthopädische co. Ltd befindet sich in Xiamen, China, gegründet im Jahr 2014. Wir sind ein professioneller Hersteller und Exporteur von orthopädischen Rehabilitations- und Orthesenprodukten. Wir haben die ISO 13485-Zertifizierung für Qualitätsmanagementsysteme bestanden. Unser Geschäftstyp: Hersteller / Fabrik / Großhändler / Exporte / Zulieferer für orthopädische Geräte oder Bruchgeräte. Wir sind auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Verkauf von orthopädischen Zahnspangen spezialisiert. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Knöchelorthesen, Nachtschienen, Knieorthesen / -stützen, Rückenorthesen / -stützen, Laufstiefelorthesen, Ellbogenorthesen, Handgelenkstützen, Hüftabduktionen, Armschlingen, Halskragen und mehr für alle Körperteile.


Wir können OEM und kundenspezifische Herstellung für unsere Kunden bei niedrigen moq tun. Kundenspezifisches Design / Logo / Material / Farbe / Verpackungen / Größen / Boxen für Ihre Zahlung, einige Produkte können für Kinder / Jugendliche / Kinder angepasst werden. Kundenspezifische Neopren, sbr Tuch, lycra und gute tuch (n tuch) mercerisierten stoffen, nylon, ok tuch, imitation ok tuch, sandwich stoff und so weiter. Wir forcieren die Produktentwicklung mit einer soliden Grundlage für Forschung und Entwicklung sowie kreativen Lösungen für kundenspezifische Komponenten. Wir stellen jährlich über 20 neue Produkte für unsere Produktlinie her. Mit all unseren Kunden pflegen wir schon jetzt eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit, da wir qualitativ hochwertige Waren mit besten Rohstoffen zu guten Preisen liefern.


Zu Ihrer Sicherheit entsprechen alle unsere Produkte den CE- und FDA-Normen. sie kommen in europa und den usa gut an. wir haben unsere qualitätskontrolle in rohstoffen, produktionsverfahren und produkte inspektion.

immer führen "stabile Qualität, genaue Lieferung, angemessener Preis, Kundenzufriedenheit" Prinzip, wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit globalen Handelspartnern, um eine dauerhafte, aufrichtige und für beide Seiten vorteilhafte langfristige freundschaftliche Beziehungen der Zusammenarbeit aufzubauen.


Medical offloading boot for diabetic foot ulcersdiabetic wound healing offloading shoes braces

functional post surgical shoes for diabetic foot ulcers high quality heel weight bearing shoe


Wenn Sie mehr über unser Unternehmen und unsere Produkte erfahren möchten, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail ansales1@huakangortho.com . wir bieten konkurrenzfähigen Preis und vertrauenswürdige Qualität für Sie an. Wir behalten langfristige Mitarbeit mit allen unseren Kunden jetzt bei, da wir Qualitätswaren mit bestem Rohstoff zu guten Preisen liefern.

Wir hoffen aufrichtig, Geschäfte mit Ihrem geschätzten Unternehmen zu beginnen.

Danke und nette Grüße.


eine Nachricht schicken
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Wenn Sie einen Kommentar oder eine Frage haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir antworten innerhalb eines Werktages.
Anfrage jetzt
kn95 Anti-Schutz-Staubmaske Coronavirus-Maske

Großhandel für den zivilen Gebrauch kn95 Anti-Schutz-Staubmaske covid 19 Coronavirus-Maske China Hersteller

Herkunftsort: Xiamen, China Produkte: n95 Masken FDA-Registrierungsnummer: 3008903689 Listennummer: d3749222 hs code: 6307900000 Paket: 5 Stück / Pe Beutel, 300 Beutel / Karton , ctn Größe 74 * 41 * 333 cm, Nettogewicht 4,75 kg / ctn Bruttogewicht 5,25 kg / ctn
Orthopädische Fußspangen aus Mesh nach der Operation

Der orthopädische Schuh-Walker aus Mesh schützt und kontrolliert die Fußstütze nach Osteotomien

Fußorthese der unteren Extremitäten nach der Operation Farbe schwarz maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Geschäftsart: Hersteller, Exporteur Markenname: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: Xiamen, China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage zertifizierung : iso13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: als Ihre Anforderung Handelsmarke: als Ihre Anforderung verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box proben sind vorhanden
Hersteller von orthopädischen Fußfrakturstiefeln aus Schaumstoff

12 "Poly Fixed Walker-Hosenträger für Jugendliche mit Kunststoffschale und tpr-Sohle für Kinder

Kinderorthopädische Wanderschuhe Fußorthesen Farbe schwarz maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Unternehmensart: Hersteller, Exporteur Marke: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: als Ihr Wunsch Private Label: wie gewünscht verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische farbenkasten Muster stehen zum Testen zur Verfügung
Teenager Kinder bunte Knie unterstützt Hosenträger

Kinder bunte Knie unterstützt Hosenträger für Kinder offene Patella mit vier Aluminiumscharnieren

Hersteller von Wegfahrsperren und Protektoren für Kinder und Jugendliche farbe: als bild maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Unternehmensart: Hersteller Markenname: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: als Ihr Antrag private label: als ihr antrag verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box proben sind vorhanden
 pädiatrische Druckarmschlingen Schulterstütze

Kinder Kinder Druck Arm Schlingen Schulterstütze für Säuglinge, Kleinkinder & Kinder & Kinder Gesundheitswesen Handspangen

orthopädische Kinderhandarmschlingen und Handspangen farbe: als bild maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Unternehmensart: Hersteller, Exporteur Marke: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: Xiamen, China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: als Ihre Anforderung Handelsmarke: als Ihre Anforderung verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische farbenkasten Muster stehen zum Testen zur Verfügung
Einweg-Schutzmaske Coronavirus-Maske

Einweg-Lieferant für medizinische Gesichtsmasken chirurgische Abdeckung 19 Einweg-Schutzschutz gegen Coranoviren

Herkunftsort: Xiamen, China Produkte: Einweg-Gesichtsmasken FDA-Registrierungsnummer: 3008903689 Listennummer: d3749222 hs code: 6307900000 Paket: 10 Stück / Pe Beutel, 100 Beutel / Karton , ctn Größe 61 * 39 * 23 cm, Nettogewicht 4,75 kg / ctn Bruttogewicht 5,25 kg / ctn
Gesichtsschutz Einweg medizinische N95 Virus Gesichtsmaske

Gesichtsschutz Einweg medizinische Gesichtsmundmaske Lieferant kn95 Anti-Coranovirus Staub Covid 19 Masken

Herkunftsort: Xiamen, China Produkte: Gesichtsschutz FDA-Registrierungsnummer: 3008903689 Listennummer: d3749222 hs code: 6307900000 Paket: 1 Stück / Pe Beutel, 200 Beutel / Karton , ctn Größe 63 * 42 * 42cm, Nettogewicht 8 kg / ctn Bruttogewicht 9 kg / ctn
schützende Weitsicht-Schutzbrille Krankenhaus covid 19

Anti-Fog-Virus-Schutzbrille Schutzaugen Medizinische Schutzbrille für Covid 19

Herkunftsort: Xiamen, China Produkte: Schutzbrille für Schutzbrillen FDA-Registrierungsnummer: 3008903689 Listennummer: d3749222 hs code: 6307900000 Paket: 1 Stück / Pe Beutel
hinterlass eine Nachricht Willkommen in Huakang
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Wenn Sie einen Kommentar oder eine Frage haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir antworten innerhalb eines Werktages.

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

welcome to our website!

English

English

Offloading post-op ortho wedge walker boot shoes for diabetic foot ulcers with air mesh clothing

Lower-limbs orthowedge shoes manufacturer

Color: Black

Customized service: accepted

Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter

Brand name: Huakang ortho

Product Origin: Xiamen,China

Shipping Port: Xiamen,China

Lead Time: 45 days

Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE

Service: ODM, OEM

Logo: as your requirement

Private Label: as your requirement

Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box

Samples are available


  • item no.:

    SH003
Product Detail

Manufacturer and exporter of Ortho wedge offloading shoes with high quality and competitive price.

Customized service(including customized design /LOGO/ color / sizes / material/ packings / boxes and so on)

Sampls are available for testing .


Description:              

 Front offloader othosis shoes


The OrthoWedge Shoe has been clinically proven to effectively reduce weight bearing pressure from the forefoot to promote proper healing. The square toe design provides additional protection and better left/right fit.

Promotes healing by reducing weight from the forefoot and may be used for any condition from the metatarsal heads distally in which it is desirable to reduce body weight such as ulcers, infections, trauma and surgery.



Indications:

1. It is applicable for the fixation of toe and metatarsal fractures after hallux valgus, mallet toe and forefoot osteotomy

2. It is applicable to the osteotomy and fracture of the small bunion with the implantation of kirschner wire fixation.

3. Walking on the ground in advance after the operation can help restore the function of the feet and reduce the pressure of the front foot


Function:  

The shoe protects the foot following surgery of the foot and/or toes.

1. Rigid flat sole provides protection of the foot and limits flexion of the toes.

2. Soft foam towards the skin reduces rubbing and enhances patient comfort while wearing.

3. Long straps can be trimmed at the appropriate length allowing the shoe to be individually tailored to patient needs.  


Feature: 

1. Orthowedge shoe.

2. Durable mesh breathable material upper with soft padded lining.

3. Hard wearing padded mesh breathable material upper.

4. Adjustable touch and close fastening.

5. Fit either left or right.

6. Suitable for Diabetic ulcerations of the foot.


Size: S, M, L



ORTHO WEDGE OFFLOADER FOOTWEARS SUPPLIERSFRONT OR HEELING OFFLOADING BOOT SHORS FOR diabetic TREATMENTremovable cast walker diabetic foot ulcers




Other name:


Medical forefoot offloading shoe, darco wedge shoe,diabetic offloading shoe,darco offloading shoe,FRONT OR HEELING offloading boot,offloading boot for diabetic foot ulcers, toe offloading shoe, partial foot amputation shoes,diabetic foot ulcer treatment guidelines,forefoot relief shoe,diabetic foot management,heel weight bearing shoe,diabetic foot ulcer treatment, darco heel wedge healing shoe, post-op OFFLOADING shoes orthosis / foot support/ splints / stabilizers / immobilizers/ sleeves / straps / wraps / joint/ bandage / cap holders / pads / compression / protectors / protection / guards  / operating shoes/cast shoes/postal shoes/  surgical boot/posture braces / pain relief braces/footwear after bunion surgery  for sleeping or working with hooks and loops (velcro tapes) for medical surgical pain or injury post op rehabilitation or postures or ecercise sports funcitonal protection.



FAQ:


Q1: What is an offloading shoe?

Offloading Footwear. Printer-friendly version. Offloading footwear consists of therapeutic shoes designed to provide pressure redistribution for patients at-risk for diabetic foot conditions such as neuropathic ulcers, Charcot foot, and infection.

Q2: What is offloading in diabetic foot ulcers?

New Guidelines Suggest Offloading of Diabetic Foot Ulcers. An offloading cast can help reduce pressure on the foot and improve healing in diabetic foot ulcers. When someone experiences a diabetic foot ulcer, healing… An offloading cast can help reduce pressure on the foot and improve healing in diabetic foot ulcers.

Q3:what do the offloading shoes  benefit for you?

Designed to offload weight and pressure from the forefoot to aid the healing of ulcerations under the toe and metatarsal area.




Company Information:

Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co. Ltd is located in Xiamen, China, established in 2014. We are a professional manufacturer and exporter of orthopedic rehabilitation and orthosis products. We have passed the ISO 13485 quality management system certification.Our Business type: manufacturers / factory / wholesalers / exports/ suppliers for Orthopedic or fracture appliances.We specialize in the R&D, production and sale of orthopedic braces. Our products range includes ankle braces, night splints, knee braces/supports, back braces/supports, walking boot braces, elbow brace, wrist brace,hip abduction, arm slings, cervical collars and more for all parts of body.


We can do OEM and customized manufacture for our customers at low MOQ.Customized Design /LOGO/  material / colour / packings / sizes / boxes for your payment,some products can be customized for children/teenagers/kids.Customized neoprene, SBR cloth, LYCRA and good cloth (N cloth)mercerized fabrics, nylon , OK cloth, imitation OK cloth ,Sandwich fabric and so on. We push product development with a solid foundation in R&D, as well as creative custom component solutions. We keep making above 20 new products annually to our products line. We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now, since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.


For your assurance, all of our products are compliant with CE and FDA standards. They are well received in Europe and the US. We have our quality control in raw materials, production procedure and products inspection.

Always carry out "stable quality, accurate delivery, reasonable price, customer satisfaction" principle, we look forward to working with global trading partners to build a lasting, sincere and mutually beneficial long-term friendly relations of cooperation.


Medical offloading boot for diabetic foot ulcersdiabetic wound healing offloading shoes braces

functional post surgical shoes for diabetic foot ulcers high quality heel weight bearing shoe


If you want to know more information about our company and products, please mail to sales1@huakangortho.com. We will offer competitive price and trustable quality for you.We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now,since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.

We sincerely hope to start business with your esteemed company.

Thanks and kind regards.            


Send a Message
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.
inquiry now
Mesh post-op orthopedic shoes foot braces

Mesh post-op orthopedic shoes walker braces foot support protection and control after osteotomies

Lower-limbs foot braces after surgery Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: Xiamen,China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Orthopedic foam foot walking fracture boot manufacturer

12"teenagers Poly Fixed Walker braces with Plastic shell and TPR sole for children use

Kid orthopedic walking boots foot braces Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requested Private Label: as your requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Teenager kids colourful Knee supports braces

Children colourful Knee supports braces for kids Open patella designed with four Aluminum hinges

Paediatric/Teenagers leg knee immobilizer and protectors  manufacturer Color: as picture Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: as your request Private Label: as your request Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
 Pediatric Print Arm Slings shoulder support

Children Pediatric Print Arm Slings shoulder support for Infant, Toddler & Children & kids health care hand braces

Orthopedic children hand arm slings and hand  braces Color: as picture Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: Xiamen, China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Coloured Paediatric wrist splint braces

Coloured Paediatric wrist splint braces with aluminum stays for children/ kids / teenagers / infants

Medical hand wrist sleeves and supports manufacturer Color: as picture Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Medical cervical neck braces for immobilization

Adjustable cervical collar for neck pain symptoms or sprained or post-operation surgery

Orthopedic neck braces manufacturer Color: Gray Customized service: ok Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as customer request Private Label: as customer request Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Orthopedic dorsal night splint ankle foot braces

Dorsal Night splints with dorsiflexion and heel straps for Plantar Fasciitis Achilles Tendonitis Drop foot

Lower-limbs nighttime foot brace for plantar fasciitis Color:Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: customized Private Label: customized Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Ankle sleeve pads with Gel bladders supports

Adjustable gel ankle stirrups braces for ice compress sprained foot customized manufacturer

Comfortable Lower-limbs ankle braces with gel bags Color:  Black Customized service: accepted Business type:Manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are welcomed testing.
Copyright © 2015-2019 Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. / XML / Privacy Policy /
leave a message welcome to huakang
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.

Home

Products

about

contact