Willkommen auf unserer Webseite!

Deutsch

Deutsch

Kinder bunte Knie unterstützt Hosenträger für Kinder offene Patella mit vier Aluminiumscharnieren

Hersteller von Wegfahrsperren und Protektoren für Kinder und Jugendliche

farbe: als bild

maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert

Unternehmensart: Hersteller

Markenname: Huakang Ortho

Produktherkunft: China

Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China

Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage

Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO13485

Service: OEM, ODM

Logo: als Ihr Antrag

private label: als ihr antrag

verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box

proben sind vorhanden

  • Art.-Nr.:

    KB007
Produktdetail

Hersteller und Exporteure von Kinder Aluminium bleibt Kniebandagen mit hoher qualität und konkurrenzfähigem preis.

kundenspezifischer Service (einschließlich kundenspezifisches Design / logo / material / farbe / verpackungen / Boxen / Größen usw.)

proben sind willkommen prüfung.



Indikationen:

Kinder-Pedi-Wrap-Beinstabilisatoren und Wegfahrsperren mit Riemen sind weiche, bequeme pädiatrische Knie-Wegfahrsperren, die zum Positionieren oder zum Abdecken von Bandagen, Stichen oder Verletzungen verwendet werden können. zum auftragen wickelst du einen um das bein des trägers und stellst den klettverschluss für eine optimale passform ein.

Kid Pedi-Wrap-Wegfahrsperren mit Riemen sind in verschiedenen Längen und mit Aufdrucken erhältlich, die für Jungen, Mädchen oder für beide geeignet sind. Farben und Designs können variieren. paarweise verkauft.


Produkt Vorteile:

Ermöglicht eine weiche, stabile Immobilisierung des Knies.

In verschiedenen Größen und Farben erhältlich, um den Benutzern gerecht zu werden.

Ideal zum Positionieren, Abdecken von Verbänden, Stichen oder Verletzungen.

Klettverschluss ermöglicht eine bequeme Passform für den Benutzer.

Design macht es einfach anzuwenden, indem es einfach um den gewünschten Bereich gewickelt wird.


größe: s / m / l


 Pedi-Wrap Leg Immobilizers with StrapsChild/infants Pediatric Knee Immobilizer bracePedi-Wrap Leg Immobilizers with Straps

anderer Name:

Pädiatrische Kniesperren für Kinder, Pädiatrische Kniesperren für Kinder / Jugendliche / Kleinkinder, Orthesen-Kniesperren mit Aluminiumscharnieren, Kniestützen mit Aluminiumscharnieren, Kniestützen aus Neopren, Kniestütze mit Scharnieren zum Verkauf, orthopädische Kniestabilisatoren nach der Operation, Mueller-Wrap-Scharniere Kniebandage , Kniebandage aus Neoprenaluminium mit Scharnier pat Kniebandage mit Metallscharnier , Kniebandage mit Wickelscharnier , Kniebandage mit Doppelscharnier , Aluminiumstreben verstellbare Neopren-Kniebandage, funktionelle Osteoarthritis-Hüftsymptome, Kniebandagen, postoperative Kniebandage aus Neopren, Teleskop-Kniebandage zum Gehen oder Laufen oder Reiten, Kniebandagen gegen Schmerzen, Knieverletzung, Beinknieorthese / Gurte / Schienen / Stabilisatoren / Wegfahrsperren / Ärmel / Gurte / Wickel / Bandagen / Kappenhalter / Polster / Kompression / Protektoren / Schutz / Wachen / Schmerzlinderungsorthesen / untere Extremitätenorthesen mit Haken und Schlaufen (Klettbänder) für medizinische Zwecke Schmerzen oder Verletzungen nach der Rehabilitation oder Körperhaltungen oder Sportarten (wie Laufen / Gehen / Klettern / Reiten / Basketball / Fußball usw.) Funktionsschutz.


FAQ:

f1: wie hilft eine klappbare knieorthese?

Sie sorgen für eine Kniekompression, die hilft, Schwellungen und Schmerzen zu kontrollieren. ... Klappknieorthesen werden häufig postoperativ bei Patienten und Sportlern eingesetzt, die ein höheres Maß an Schutz und Unterstützung benötigen. Diese Art von Bandage hält Ihr Knie in der richtigen Ausrichtung, wenn es sich beugt, um zu heilen und weitere Verletzungen zu vermeiden.


F2: Soll ich beim Hocken Kniestützen tragen?

Wenn Sie Knie-Ärmel zum Kniebeugen oder für ähnliche Übungen tragen, ist das Tragen von Ärmeln während des Trainings der größte Vorteil. Es ist nicht notwendig, sie den ganzen Tag zu tragen, obwohl das Tragen nach dem Training für eine gewisse Zeit bei der Genesung hilfreich sein kann.


F3: Funktionieren Acl Knieorthesen wirklich?

Keine wissenschaftlichen Daten haben gezeigt, dass die Verwendung einer Kniestütze eine erneute Verletzung des Acl verhindert. Viele Patienten tragen jedoch möglicherweise trotzdem eine Kniestütze. Acl-Zahnspangen sind wirklich für Menschen mit Instabilität oder einer unzureichenden Acl konzipiert, nicht als Mittel, um Verletzungen einer Acl zu verhindern.


F4: Ist es in Ordnung, den ganzen Tag eine Kniestütze zu tragen?

Eine gute Kniestütze ist oft wichtig, um die Beinmuskulatur und die Bänder in einem guten Zustand zu halten. Wenn Sie jedoch nicht die richtigen Schuhe tragen, kann dies zu weiteren Schäden führen. ... kann eine Kniestütze helfen, Ihre Haltung zu verbessern.


F5: Arbeiten Kniekompressionshülsen?

Der Hauptzweck von Knie-Ärmeln ist es, die Knie vor zukünftigen Verletzungen oder Beschädigungsrisiken zu schützen. ... was die Ärmel jedoch bewirken, ist eine wertvolle Kompression, die die Durchblutung fördert und Schmerzen und Schwellungen im Kniegelenk während und nach dem Training lindert.


F6: Wie eng sollte eine Kniekompressionsmanschette sein?

Viele Menschen denken fälschlicherweise, dass Knie-Ärmel nicht die richtige Größe haben, wenn sie sich eng anfühlen. In Wirklichkeit sollten sie eng anliegen. ... lockere oder weite Knie-Ärmel werden den Job sicher nicht erledigen. in ähnlicher hinsicht sollten sie jedoch niemals ihren kreislauf „einklemmen“ oder unterbrechen.


Firmeninformation

Xiamen Huakang orthopädische co. Ltd befindet sich in Xiamen, China, gegründet im Jahr 2014. Wir sind ein professioneller Hersteller und Exporteur von orthopädischen Rehabilitations- und orthopädischen Produkten. Wir haben die ISO 13485-Zertifizierung für Qualitätsmanagementsysteme bestanden. Unser Geschäftstyp: Hersteller / Fabrik / Großhändler / Exporte / Zulieferer für orthopädische Geräte oder Bruchgeräte. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Verkauf von orthopädischen Zahnspangen. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Knöchelorthesen, Nachtschienen, Knieorthesen / -stützen, Rückenorthesen / -stützen, Laufstiefelorthesen, Ellbogenorthesen, Handgelenkstützen, Hüftabduktionen, Armschlingen, Halskragen und mehr für alle Körperteile.


Wir können OEM und kundenspezifische Herstellung für unsere Kunden bei niedrigen moq tun. Kundenspezifisches Design / Logo / Material / Farbe / Verpackungen / Größen / Boxen für Ihre Zahlung, einige Produkte können für Kinder / Jugendliche / Kinder angepasst werden. Kundenspezifische Neopren, sbr Tuch, lycra und gute tuch (n tuch) mercerisierten stoffen, nylon, ok tuch, imitation ok tuch, sandwich stoff und so weiter. Wir forcieren die Produktentwicklung mit einem soliden Fundament in Forschung und Entwicklung sowie kreativen Lösungen für kundenspezifische Komponenten. Wir stellen jährlich über 20 neue Produkte für unsere Produktlinie her. Mit all unseren Kunden pflegen wir schon jetzt eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit, da wir qualitativ hochwertige Waren mit besten Rohstoffen zu guten Preisen liefern.


Zu Ihrer Sicherheit entsprechen alle unsere Produkte den CE- und FDA-Normen. Sie kommen in Europa und den USA gut an. wir haben unsere qualitätskontrolle in rohstoffen, produktionsverfahren und produkte inspektion. immer führen "stabile qualität, genaue lieferung, angemessener preis, kundenzufriedenheit" prinzip, wir freuen uns auf die zusammenarbeit mit globalen handelspartnern, um eine dauerhafte, aufrichtige und gegenseitig vorteilhafte langfristige freundschaftliche Beziehungen der Zusammenarbeit.


 Pedi-Wrap Leg Immobilizers with StrapsChild/infants Pediatric Knee Immobilizer brace

kids knee protectors for osteoarthritis treatmentkids Aluminum hinged Knee Support braces


Wenn Sie mehr über unser Unternehmen und unsere Produkte erfahren möchten, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an sales1@huakangortho.com. wir bieten konkurrenzfähigen Preis und vertrauenswürdige Qualität für Sie an.


Mit all unseren Kunden pflegen wir schon jetzt eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit, da wir qualitativ hochwertige Waren mit besten Rohstoffen zu guten Preisen liefern.


Wir hoffen aufrichtig, mit Ihrem geschätzten Unternehmen ins Geschäft zu kommen.


Danke und nette Grüße.



eine Nachricht schicken
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Wenn Sie einen Kommentar oder eine Frage haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir antworten innerhalb eines Werktages.
Anfrage jetzt
postoperative orthowedge Stiefelschuhe entladen

post-op ortho wedge walker stiefel schuhe für diabetische fußgeschwüre mit air mesh bekleidung abladen

Hersteller von orthowedge Schuhen für die unteren Extremitäten Farbe schwarz maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Geschäftsart: Hersteller, Exporteur Markenname: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: Xiamen, China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage zertifizierung : iso13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: als Ihre Anforderung Handelsmarke: als Ihre Anforderung verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box proben sind vorhanden
kn95 Anti-Schutz-Staubmaske Coronavirus-Maske

Großhandel für den zivilen Gebrauch kn95 Anti-Schutz-Staubmaske covid 19 Coronavirus-Maske China Hersteller

Herkunftsort: Xiamen, China Produkte: n95 Masken FDA-Registrierungsnummer: 3008903689 Listennummer: d3749222 hs code: 6307900000 Paket: 5 Stück / Pe Beutel, 300 Beutel / Karton , ctn Größe 74 * 41 * 333 cm, Nettogewicht 4,75 kg / ctn Bruttogewicht 5,25 kg / ctn
Orthopädische Fußspangen aus Mesh nach der Operation

Der orthopädische Schuh-Walker aus Mesh schützt und kontrolliert die Fußstütze nach Osteotomien

Fußorthese der unteren Extremitäten nach der Operation Farbe schwarz maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Geschäftsart: Hersteller, Exporteur Markenname: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: Xiamen, China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage zertifizierung : iso13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: als Ihre Anforderung Handelsmarke: als Ihre Anforderung verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box proben sind vorhanden
Hersteller von orthopädischen Fußfrakturstiefeln aus Schaumstoff

12 "Poly Fixed Walker-Hosenträger für Jugendliche mit Kunststoffschale und tpr-Sohle für Kinder

Kinderorthopädische Wanderschuhe Fußorthesen Farbe schwarz maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Unternehmensart: Hersteller, Exporteur Marke: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: als Ihr Wunsch Private Label: wie gewünscht verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische farbenkasten Muster stehen zum Testen zur Verfügung
 pädiatrische Druckarmschlingen Schulterstütze

Kinder Kinder Druck Arm Schlingen Schulterstütze für Säuglinge, Kleinkinder & Kinder & Kinder Gesundheitswesen Handspangen

orthopädische Kinderhandarmschlingen und Handspangen farbe: als bild maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Unternehmensart: Hersteller, Exporteur Marke: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: Xiamen, China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: als Ihre Anforderung Handelsmarke: als Ihre Anforderung verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische farbenkasten Muster stehen zum Testen zur Verfügung
Einweg-Schutzmaske Coronavirus-Maske

Einweg-Lieferant für medizinische Gesichtsmasken chirurgische Abdeckung 19 Einweg-Schutzschutz gegen Coranoviren

Herkunftsort: Xiamen, China Produkte: Einweg-Gesichtsmasken FDA-Registrierungsnummer: 3008903689 Listennummer: d3749222 hs code: 6307900000 Paket: 10 Stück / Pe Beutel, 100 Beutel / Karton , ctn Größe 61 * 39 * 23 cm, Nettogewicht 4,75 kg / ctn Bruttogewicht 5,25 kg / ctn
Gesichtsschutz Einweg medizinische N95 Virus Gesichtsmaske

Gesichtsschutz Einweg medizinische Gesichtsmundmaske Lieferant kn95 Anti-Coranovirus Staub Covid 19 Masken

Herkunftsort: Xiamen, China Produkte: Gesichtsschutz FDA-Registrierungsnummer: 3008903689 Listennummer: d3749222 hs code: 6307900000 Paket: 1 Stück / Pe Beutel, 200 Beutel / Karton , ctn Größe 63 * 42 * 42cm, Nettogewicht 8 kg / ctn Bruttogewicht 9 kg / ctn
schützende Weitsicht-Schutzbrille Krankenhaus covid 19

Anti-Fog-Virus-Schutzbrille Schutzaugen Medizinische Schutzbrille für Covid 19

Herkunftsort: Xiamen, China Produkte: Schutzbrille für Schutzbrillen FDA-Registrierungsnummer: 3008903689 Listennummer: d3749222 hs code: 6307900000 Paket: 1 Stück / Pe Beutel
hinterlass eine Nachricht Willkommen in Huakang
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Wenn Sie einen Kommentar oder eine Frage haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir antworten innerhalb eines Werktages.

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

welcome to our website!

English

English

Children colourful Knee supports braces for kids Open patella designed with four Aluminum hinges

Paediatric/Teenagers leg knee immobilizer and protectors  manufacturer

Color: as picture

Customized service: accepted

Business type:manufacturer

Brand name: Huakang ortho

Product Origin: China

Shipping Port: Xiamen,China

Lead Time: 45 days

Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485

Service: OEM, ODM

Logo: as your request

Private Label: as your request

Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box

Samples are available

  • item no.:

    KB007
Product Detail

Manufacturer and exporters of  children aluminum stays Knee sleeve Braces with high quality and competitive price.

Customized service(including customized design /LOGO/ material / color / packings  / boxes/ sizes and so on)

Samples are welcomed testing.



Indications:

Children Pedi-Wrap Leg stabilizer and Immobilizers with Straps are soft, comfortable pediatric knee immobilizers usable for positioning, or to cover bandages, stitches, or injuries. To apply, wrap one around the wearer's leg and adjust the hook and loop closure for an optimal fit.

Kid Pedi-Wrap Leg Immobilizers with Straps are available in different lengths and in prints suitable for boys, girls, or either. Colors and designs may vary. Sold in pairs.


Product Benefits:

Provides soft, stable knee immobilization.

Available in a range of sizes and colors to accommodate users.

Ideal for positioning, covering bandages, stitches, or injuries.

Velcro closure allows a comfortable fit for the user.

Design makes it easy to apply by simply wrapping around the desired area.


Size: S/M/L


 Pedi-Wrap Leg Immobilizers with StrapsChild/infants Pediatric Knee Immobilizer bracePedi-Wrap Leg Immobilizers with Straps

Other name:

Paeidatric Knee immobilizers braces for kids, Paeidatric Knee sleeves for children/teenagers/infants, Orthotic knee sleeves with aluminum hinges, Aluminum hinged Knee Support braces, Neoprene knee braces ,Hinged Knee Brace for sale,orthopedic POST-OP knee stabilizers,Mueller Wrap Hinged Knee Brace , Neoprene Aluminium Hinged Patella Knee Support , Dual Metal Hinged Knee Brace,Wrap Hinged Knee Brace,DOUBLE HINGED KNEE SLEEVES ALUMINUM STAYS,Adjustable Neoprene hinged knee support,functional osteoarthritis hip symptoms braces ,braces for  knee treatment, neoprene post operative knee belt support, telescope hinged unloader OA leg knee brace, knee support for walking or running or riding, knee wraps for pain,knee injury support,leg knee orthosis / belts / splints / stabilizers / immobilizers/ sleeves / straps / wraps / bandage / cap holders / pads / compression / protectors / protection / guards / pain relief braces / lower limbs braces with hooks and loops (velcro tapes) for medical pain or injury post op rehabilitation or postures or ecercise sports(such as running/walking/climbing/riding/basketball/football and so on) funcitonal protection.


FAQ: 

Q1:How does a hinged knee brace help?

They provide knee compression, which helps control swelling and pain. ... Hinged knee braces are often used post-surgery, for patients and athletes who need a higher level of protection and support. This type of brace keeps your knee in the proper alignment when it bends, to help heal and avoid further injuries.


Q2:Should I wear knee support when squatting?

If you are wearing knee sleeves for squatting or other similar exercises, the most benefit comes from wearing sleeves during workouts. Wearing them all day is not necessary, although wearing them for a time post-workout can help in recovery.


Q3: Do ACL knee braces really work?

No scientific data has shown that using a knee brace will prevent re-injury to the ACL. However, many patients may choose to wear a knee brace anyway. ACL braces are really designed for people with instability, or an insufficient ACL, not as a means to prevent injury to an ACL.


Q4: Is it OK to wear a knee brace all day?

A good knee brace is often important to keep your leg muscles and ligaments in good condition. However, if you are not wearing the right shoes, you may be causing further damage. ... A knee brace can help to improve your posture.


Q5:  Do knee compression sleeves work?

The primary purpose of knee sleeves is to protect the knees from future injury or risk of damage. ... However what sleeves do provide is valuable compression, which helps to increase blood flow and reduces pain and swelling in the knee joint during and after a workout.


Q6:How tight should a knee compression sleeve be?

Many people mistakingly think that if knee sleeves feel tight, they're not the right size — when in actuality, they should be snug. ... Loose or baggy knee sleeves certainly won't get the job done. On a similar note, though, they should never “pinch” or cut off your circulation.


Company Information

Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co. Ltd is located in Xiamen, China, established in 2014. We are a professional manufacturer and exporter of orthopedic rehabilitation and orthopedic products. We have passed the ISO 13485 quality management system certification.Our Business type: manufacturers / factory / wholesalers / exports/ suppliers for Orthopedic or fracture appliances.We specialize in the R&D, production and sale of orthopedic braces. Our products range includes ankle braces, night splints, knee braces/supports, back braces/supports, walking boot braces, elbow brace, wrist brace,hip abduction, arm slings, cervical collars and more for all parts of body.


We can do OEM and customized manufacture for our customers at low MOQ.Customized Design /LOGO/  material / colour / packings / sizes / boxes for your payment,some products can be customized for children/teenagers/kids.Customized neoprene, SBR cloth, LYCRA and good cloth (N cloth)mercerized fabrics, nylon , OK cloth, imitation OK cloth ,Sandwich fabric and so on. We push product development with a solid foundation in R&D, as well as creative custom component solutions. We keep making above 20 new products annually to our products line. We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now, since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.


For your assurance, all of our products are compliant with CE and FDA standards. They are well received in Europe and the US. We have our quality control in raw materials, production procedure and products inspection.Always carry out "stable quality, accurate delivery, reasonable price, customer satisfaction" principle, we look forward to working with global trading partners to build a lasting, sincere and mutually beneficial long-term friendly relations of cooperation.


 Pedi-Wrap Leg Immobilizers with StrapsChild/infants Pediatric Knee Immobilizer brace

kids knee protectors for osteoarthritis treatmentkids Aluminum hinged Knee Support braces


If you want to know more information about our company and products, please mail to sales1@huakangortho.com. We will offer competitive price and trustable quality for you.


We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now,since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.


We sincerely hope to start business with your esteemed company.


Thanks and kind regards.            



Send a Message
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.
inquiry now
Unloading post operative orthowedge boot shoes

Offloading post-op ortho wedge walker boot shoes for diabetic foot ulcers with air mesh clothing

Lower-limbs orthowedge shoes manufacturer Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: Xiamen,China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Mesh post-op orthopedic shoes foot braces

Mesh post-op orthopedic shoes walker braces foot support protection and control after osteotomies

Lower-limbs foot braces after surgery Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: Xiamen,China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Orthopedic foam foot walking fracture boot manufacturer

12"teenagers Poly Fixed Walker braces with Plastic shell and TPR sole for children use

Kid orthopedic walking boots foot braces Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requested Private Label: as your requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
 Pediatric Print Arm Slings shoulder support

Children Pediatric Print Arm Slings shoulder support for Infant, Toddler & Children & kids health care hand braces

Orthopedic children hand arm slings and hand  braces Color: as picture Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: Xiamen, China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Orthopedic gel foot walker boot braces

Short Plastic cam Walking fracture Boot braces with three gel bags and breathable air mesh foam

Orthopedic feet walker braces with cold compress Color: Gray Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requested Private Label: as your requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Shoulder slings with abduction pillows metal supports

Adjustable Shoulder arm sling Immobilizer with free angle Metal bar customized manufacturer

High quality upper-limbs orthopedic products Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: Xiamen, China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Pneumatic fracture Walking boot braces post surgery

Plastic Shell Pneumatic Walker Boot braces Tall profiles for foot or ankle fracture

Hot-sales Lower-limbs orthopedic products Color: Gray Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requested Private Label: as your requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Neoprene Ostoarthritise Hinged leg Knee supports

Adjustable angle OA knee brace with hinge fracture support for leg joint repairment and ligament stabilization

Medical or exercise free style OA knee support Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: as your request Private Label: as your request Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Copyright © 2015-2019 Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. / XML / Privacy Policy /
leave a message welcome to huakang
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.

Home

Products

about

contact