Willkommen auf unserer Webseite!

Deutsch

Deutsch

Hüftabduktion mit Scharnieren, Hüftgurten und Rom-System für Beinschenkelstützen

Orthopädische Hüftimmobilisierungsstützen

Farbe schwarz

maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert

Geschäftsart: Hersteller, Exporteur

Markenname: Huakang Ortho

Produktherkunft: China

Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China

Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage

zertifizierung : iso13485, FDA, CE

Service: ODM, OEM

Logo: als Käufer Anforderungen

private label: als käufer anforderungen

verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box

proben sind vorhanden


  • Art.-Nr.:

    HA002
Produktdetail

Hersteller und Exporteur von justierbare rom eingehängte Hüfteabduktionsorthese mit hoher qualität und konkurrenzfähigem preis.

kundenspezifischer Service (einschließlich kundenspezifisches Design /Logo/ Farbe / Größen / Material / verpackungen / Boxen und so weiter)

Sampls stehen zum Testen zur Verfügung.


Beschreibung:

* Roam-System mit Scharnieren kann die Beugung der Hüfte des Beins in unterschiedlichem Maße anpassen

* Weiche und atmungsaktive Hüftgurte mit zusätzlichem Mechanismus

* Doppelgelenk für Hüftflexion und Abduktionskontrolle, belastungsfreie Stützstange zur Einstellung der geeigneten Länge

* fit für alle Patienten


Indikation:

Verstauchung der Hüfte, Weichteilverletzungen der Hüfte, Schutz und Fixierung nach Hüftorthopädie, Verhinderung von Hüftluxationen oder -frakturen



Größe: Universal - Einheitsgröße


hinged LED hip abduction braces hip protection abduction LSO beltsThigh hip immobilizer braces orthosis


anderer Name:

Medizinische Hüftabduktionsorthese mit lso Rückenorthese, Orthopädische Hüftstabilisierungsorthese mit lso Wirbelsäulenorthese, Orthesenabduktionsorthese mit lso Hüftgurt, Hüftstütze für Laufen, Hüftstütze für Sport, Hüft- und Beinorthese, Hüfte Arthroskopieorthese, Orthese zur Behandlung von Hüftabduktionsschmerzen / Spica / Unterstützung / Gürtel / Schienen / Stabilisatoren / Wegfahrsperren / Ärmel / Gurte / Wickel / Gelenke / Bandagen / Kappenhalter / Polster / Kompression / Protektoren / Schutz / Wachen / Gips / Haltungsorthesen / Schmerzen Entlastungsklammern zum Schlafen oder Arbeiten mit Klettbändern für medizinisch-chirurgische Schmerzen oder Verletzungen nach der Rehabilitation oder für Körperhaltungen oder zum Schutz von Sportfunktionen, angepasst für Erwachsene oder Kinder, für Frauen und Männer.



FAQ:


F1: Was macht eine Hüftabduktionsorthese?

Eine Hüftabduktionsorthese wird normalerweise verwendet, nachdem eine Person ihre Hüfte verrutscht hat oder nach einer Hüftersatzrevisionsoperation. Die Klammer hält den Oberschenkel in der Hüfttasche. Es wird verwendet, um übermäßige Bewegungen in der Hüfte zu verhindern und die Heilung zu fördern.


F2: Was macht eine Hüftabduktionsorthese?

Eine Hüftabduktionsorthese wird normalerweise verwendet, nachdem eine Person ihre Hüfte verrutscht hat oder nach einer Hüftersatzrevisionsoperation. Die Klammer hält den Oberschenkel in der Hüfttasche. Es wird verwendet, um übermäßige Bewegungen in der Hüfte zu verhindern und die Heilung zu fördern.


F3: Was ist der Zweck einer Hüftorthese?

Ihr Arzt hat Ihnen eine Hüftabduktionsorthese (Orthese) verschrieben, die Sie nach dem Eingriff an der Hüfte tragen müssen. Ihr Ziel ist es, Ihr Hüftgelenk zu unterstützen und zu stabilisieren, indem Sie die Bewegung Ihres Beins in Bezug auf Ihren Körper begrenzen.


F4: Was bewirkt die Hüftadduktion für Sie?

Bei der Hüftabduktion und -adduktion handelt es sich um eine Maschine, die leicht modifiziert wird, um die Adduktoren an den inneren Oberschenkeln und die Abduktoren an den Außenseiten der Hüften zu trainieren. ... drücken Sie in die Polster, um die Beine zusammenzuziehen und die Adduktoren zu trainieren.


F5: Warum sollte ein Baby eine Hüftstütze brauchen?

Hüftabduktionsorthese. oft geht die dysplastische Hüfte eines Neugeborenen sehr leicht in die Buchse zurück, weil die entspannenden Hormone der Mutter noch im Baby sind. ... diesmal in einer Zahnspange, damit die Hüfte wieder mehr Bewegungsfreiheit erhält, während die Hüfte wächst und stabiler wird.



Firmeninformation:


Xiamen Huakang orthopädische co. Ltd befindet sich in Xiamen, China, gegründet im Jahr 2014. Wir sind ein professioneller Hersteller und Exporteur von orthopädischen Rehabilitations- und Orthesenprodukten. Wir haben die ISO 13485-Zertifizierung für Qualitätsmanagementsysteme bestanden. Unser Geschäftstyp: Hersteller / Fabrik / Großhändler / Exporte / Zulieferer für orthopädische Geräte oder Bruchgeräte. Wir sind auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Verkauf von orthopädischen Zahnspangen spezialisiert. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Knöchelorthesen, Nachtschienen, Knieorthesen / -stützen, Rückenorthesen / -stützen, Laufstiefelorthesen, Ellbogenorthesen, Handgelenkstützen, Hüftabduktionen, Armschlingen, Halskragen und mehr für alle Körperteile.


Wir können OEM und kundenspezifische Herstellung für unsere Kunden bei niedrigen moq tun. Kundenspezifisches Design / Logo / Material / Farbe / Verpackungen / Größen / Boxen für Ihre Zahlung, einige Produkte können für Kinder / Jugendliche / Kinder angepasst werden. Kundenspezifische Neopren, sbr Tuch, lycra und gute tuch (n tuch) mercerisierten stoffen, nylon, ok tuch, imitation ok tuch, sandwich stoff und so weiter. Wir forcieren die Produktentwicklung mit einer soliden Grundlage für Forschung und Entwicklung sowie kreativen Lösungen für kundenspezifische Komponenten. Wir stellen jährlich über 20 neue Produkte für unsere Produktlinie her. Mit all unseren Kunden pflegen wir schon jetzt eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit, da wir qualitativ hochwertige Waren mit besten Rohstoffen zu guten Preisen liefern.


Zu Ihrer Sicherheit entsprechen alle unsere Produkte den CE- und FDA-Normen. sie kommen in europa und den usa gut an. wir haben unsere qualitätskontrolle in rohstoffen, produktionsverfahren und produkte inspektion.

immer führen "stabile Qualität, genaue Lieferung, angemessener Preis, Kundenzufriedenheit" Prinzip, wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit globalen Handelspartnern, um eine dauerhafte, aufrichtige und für beide Seiten vorteilhafte langfristige freundschaftliche Beziehungen der Zusammenarbeit aufzubauen.


Medical hip joint support belt BRACESorthopedic brace STORES after hip replacement

functionalinfant hip dysplasia brace shops or storeshigh quality hip SPLINT braces for arthritis


Wenn Sie mehr über unser Unternehmen und unsere Produkte erfahren möchten, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail ansales1@huakangortho.com . wir bieten konkurrenzfähigen Preis und vertrauenswürdige Qualität für Sie an. Wir behalten langfristige Mitarbeit mit allen unseren Kunden jetzt bei, da wir Qualitätswaren mit bestem Rohstoff zu guten Preisen liefern.

Wir hoffen aufrichtig, Geschäfte mit Ihrem geschätzten Unternehmen zu beginnen.

Danke und nette Grüße.


eine Nachricht schicken
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Wenn Sie einen Kommentar oder eine Frage haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir antworten innerhalb eines Werktages.
Anfrage jetzt
Orthopädische Hüftabduktionsorthesen mit Scharnier

verstellbare Hüftabduktionsorthese mit Scharnieren und Knöcheln zum Muskelaufbau des Beinabduktors

Hersteller von orthopädischen Hüftgurten für die unteren Extremitäten Farbe: Weiß + Schwarz maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Geschäftsart: Hersteller, Exporteur Markenname: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage zertifizierung : iso13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: als Käufer Anforderungen private label: als käufer anforderungen verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box proben sind vorhanden
Orthopädischer Hüftabduktionsschutz

Sitzendes Hüftkorrekturkissen für das Büro / die Arbeit / das Fahren des Reparaturinstruments für das postnatale Hüftbecken

Hüft- und Rückenstrebe für Büro / Zuhause / Fahren Farbe: rot oder grau maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Unternehmensart: Hersteller, Exporteur Markenname: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage zertifizierung : iso13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: als Käufer Anforderungen private label: als käufer anforderungen verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box proben sind vorhanden
Paeidatrische Knieunterstützung für Kinder / Kleinkinder

Wegfahrsperren für Kinder mit offener Patella und Aluminiumscharnieren

Kinder / Jugendliche Bein Kniestützen und Protektoren Hersteller farbe: als bild maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Unternehmensart: Hersteller Markenname: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: als Ihr Antrag private label: als ihr antrag verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box proben sind vorhanden
Hersteller von orthopädischen Wegfahrsperren für den oberen Rücken

Verstellbare hohe Wirbelsäulenstützen mit Metallstange zur Korrektur der Körperhaltung oder zur Linderung von Rückenschmerzen

Hersteller von Wirbelsäulenorthesen für den oberen Rücken Farbe Grau maßgeschneiderter service: ja Unternehmensart: Hersteller Markenname: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO Service: OEM, ODM Logo: angepasst Eigenmarke: Kundenspezifisch verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box proben sind vorhanden
Knöchelschoner aus Schaumstoff für Verletzungen

Verstellbare Schaumstoff-Knöchel-Steigbügel für verstauchten Fuß

untere Gliedmaßen Knöchelbandagen mit Schaumstoffkissen farbe: schwarz oder weiß kunststoffschale maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Unternehmensart: Hersteller, Exporteur Marke: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: als Ihre Anforderung Handelsmarke: als Ihre Anforderung verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box proben sind willkommen prüfung.
Medizinische Fußspangen 90 defree Nachtschienen

medical foot braces 90 defree night Schienen mit Kunststoffteilen, die die Plantarfaszie und die Achillessehne dehnen

orhopedic Fußstützen für Nachtstützen farbe: als bilder maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Unternehmensart: Hersteller, Exporteur Marke: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: angepasst Eigenmarke: Kundenspezifisch verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische box proben sind vorhanden
Gehstiefel aus medizinischem Poly-Aircast

Orthopädische 17 "-Poly- und Luftschaum-Gehorthese mit Kunststofffraktur und tpr-Wunden

Gehorthese für die unteren Gliedmaßen mit Airbags Farbe schwarz maßgeschneiderter Service: akzeptiert Unternehmensart: Hersteller, Exporteur Marke: Huakang Ortho Produktherkunft: China Verschiffungshafen: Xiamen, China Vorlaufzeit: 45 Tage Zertifizierung: FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: als Ihr Wunsch Private Label: wie gewünscht verpackung: 1 polybag / pc oder kundenspezifische farbenkasten Muster stehen zum Testen zur Verfügung

Plantar Fasciitis Posterior Night Splint Foot and Ankle Support foot drop products

High quality Foot Night Splint Plantar Fasciitis Color:Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: customized Private Label: customized Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
hinterlass eine Nachricht Willkommen in Huakang
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Wenn Sie einen Kommentar oder eine Frage haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir antworten innerhalb eines Werktages.

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

welcome to our website!

English

English

Hinged hip abduction with LSO waist belts and ROM system for leg thigh braces

Orthopedic ROAM hip immobilization supports

Color:Black

Customized service: accepted

Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter

Brand name: Huakang ortho

Product Origin: China

Shipping Port: Xiamen,China

Lead Time: 45 days

Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE

Service: ODM, OEM

Logo: as buyer requirements

Private Label: as buyer requirements

Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box

Samples are available


  • item no.:

    HA002
Product Detail

Manufacturer and exporter of adjustable ROM hinged hip abduction orthosis with high quality and competitive price.

Customized service(including customized design /LOGO/ color / sizes / material/ packings / boxes and so on)

Sampls are available for testing .


Description:              

*ROAM hinged system can  adjust leg hip flexion to different degree 

*soft and breathable waist belts with LSO mechanism 

*Dual joint for hip flexion and abduction control,strainless supporting bar to adjust suitable length 

*Fit for all patients


Indication:

Hip sprain, hip soft tissue iujuries, protection and fixation after hip orthroplasty,prevent hip dislocations or fractures



SIZE:  Universal - One Size Fits All


hinged LED hip abduction braces hip protection abduction LSO beltsThigh hip immobilizer braces orthosis


Other name:

Medical hip abduction brace with LSO back brace, orthopedic hip stabilizer brace with LSO spinal brace, orthotic abduction brace hip dislocation, orthosis hip joint support brace with LSO waist belt,hip brace for running,hip brace for sports,hip and leg brace,hip arthroscopy brace, hip abductor pain treatment orthosis / spica /support/ belts / splints / stabilizers / immobilizers/ sleeves / straps / wraps / joint/ bandage / cap holders / pads / compression / protectors / protection / guards / cast/ posture braces / pain relief braces for sleeping or working with hooks and loops (velcro tapes) for medical surgical pain or injury post op rehabilitation or postures or ecercise sports funcitonal protection,customized for adults or kids ,for women and men.



FAQ:


Q1: What does a hip abduction brace do?

A Hip Abduction Brace is typically used after a person has dislocated his/her hip or after a hip replacement revision surgery. The brace holds the femur (thigh) in the hipsocket. It is used to prevent excessive motion in the hip to promote healing.


Q2: What does a hip abduction brace do?

A Hip Abduction Brace is typically used after a person has dislocated his/her hip or after a hip replacement revision surgery. The brace holds the femur (thigh) in the hipsocket. It is used to prevent excessive motion in the hip to promote healing.


Q3: What is the purpose of a hip brace?

Your physician has prescribed a Hip Abduction Orthosis (brace) for you to wear following your hip procedure. Its purpose is to provide support and stabilization to your hip joint by limiting motion of your leg in relation to your body.


Q4: What does hip adduction do for you?

The hip abduction and adduction is a machine that undergoes a slight modification to work the adductor muscle groups on your inner thighs and the abductor muscle groups on the outside of your hips. ... Press into the pads to draw your legs together to work your adductor muscles.


Q5: Why would a baby need a hip brace?

Hip Abduction Brace. Often the dysplastic hip of a newborn baby goes back into the socket very easily because the mother's relaxing hormones are still in the baby. ... This time in a brace helps to reintroduce more range of motion to the hips while the hip is growing and becoming more stable.



Company Information:


Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co. Ltd is located in Xiamen, China, established in 2014. We are a professional manufacturer and exporter of orthopedic rehabilitation and orthosis products. We have passed the ISO 13485 quality management system certification.Our Business type: manufacturers / factory / wholesalers / exports/ suppliers for Orthopedic or fracture appliances.We specialize in the R&D, production and sale of orthopedic braces. Our products range includes ankle braces, night splints, knee braces/supports, back braces/supports, walking boot braces, elbow brace, wrist brace,hip abduction, arm slings, cervical collars and more for all parts of body.


We can do OEM and customized manufacture for our customers at low MOQ.Customized Design /LOGO/  material / colour / packings / sizes / boxes for your payment,some products can be customized for children/teenagers/kids.Customized neoprene, SBR cloth, LYCRA and good cloth (N cloth)mercerized fabrics, nylon , OK cloth, imitation OK cloth ,Sandwich fabric and so on. We push product development with a solid foundation in R&D, as well as creative custom component solutions. We keep making above 20 new products annually to our products line. We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now, since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.


For your assurance, all of our products are compliant with CE and FDA standards. They are well received in Europe and the US. We have our quality control in raw materials, production procedure and products inspection.

Always carry out "stable quality, accurate delivery, reasonable price, customer satisfaction" principle, we look forward to working with global trading partners to build a lasting, sincere and mutually beneficial long-term friendly relations of cooperation.


Medical hip joint support belt BRACESorthopedic brace STORES after hip replacement

functionalinfant hip dysplasia brace shops or storeshigh quality hip SPLINT braces for arthritis


If you want to know more information about our company and products, please mail to sales1@huakangortho.com. We will offer competitive price and trustable quality for you.We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now,since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.

We sincerely hope to start business with your esteemed company.

Thanks and kind regards.            


Send a Message
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.
inquiry now
Orthopedic hinged leg hip abduction braces

Adjustable ROM hinged hip abduction braces with bangages for leg abductor muscle strengthening

Orthopedic lower-limbs hip braces manufacturer Color:White+Black Customized service: accepted Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as buyer requirements Private Label: as buyer requirements Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Adjustable ROM OA  Knee Brace Support

Offloader OA knee braces with hinge fracture support for leg joint repairment and ligament stabilization

Medical or exercise unloader OA knee support Color: White Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: as your request Private Label: as your request Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Medical foot braces 90 defree night splints

Medical foot braces 90 defree night splints with plastic parts stretch plantar fascia and Achilles tendon

Orhopedic foot supports for night time braces Color: as pictures Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: customized Private Label: customized Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Orthopedic cam walking boot braces

Short Fixed walker Boot braces with aluminum stays for injury or broken ankle foot support

11" walking boots with Molded aluminum alloy uprights Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requested Private Label: as your requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
ROM stabilize knee joint braces

Telescope ROAM knee supports with four protective straps customized orthopedic braces manufacturer

Orthopedic hinged leg knee braces for sports or injury Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: as your request Private Label: as your request Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Plantar fasciitis night splint ankle support boots

Dorsal night splints for Plantar Fasciitis brace supports for foot ankle protection or immobilization

Top quality Lower-limbs orthopedic products Color:Gray Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: customized Private Label: customized Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Orthopedic  pneumatic leg ankle sleeve supports

Adjustable air and foam ankle stirrups and braces for foot sprained or injury customized manufacturer

Lower-limbs ankle braces with air foam bags Color:  Black Customized service: accepted Business type:Manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are welcomed testing.
Hinged walking boot for palntar fasciitic

Tall Summer ROM Walker fracture Boot braces with aluminum stays and gel ankle bags

Lower-limbs hinged walking orthosis shoes Color: Gray Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requested Private Label: as your requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Copyright © 2015-2019 Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. / XML / Privacy Policy /
leave a message welcome to huakang
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.

Home

Products

about

contact