أهلا في موقعنا!

العربية

العربية

يجلس تصحيح الموقف الورك وسادة لمكتب / العمل / القيادة أداة إصلاح الحوض بعد الولادة الورك

الورك والعودة هدفين مصحح لمكتب / المنزل / القيادة

اللون: أحمر أو رمادي

خدمة مخصصة: قبلت

نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر

اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو

أصل المنتج: الصين

مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين

مهلة: 45 يوما

شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م

خدمة : odm ، oem

الشعار : حسب متطلبات المشتري

تسمية خاصة: حسب متطلبات المشتري

pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة

عينات متوفرة


  • رقم الصنف.:

    HA003
تفاصيل المنتج

منتج ومصدر لل اختناق الورك بجودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية.

خدمة مخصصة (بما في ذلك تصميم حسب الطلب /شعار/ اللون / الأحجام / مواد / عبوات / صناديق وهلم جرا)

عينات متوفرة للاختبار.


وصف:

1. تصميم عدم الانزلاق

2. دعم العمود الفقري

3. الوخز التحفيز

4. مواد مقاومة



دلالة:

1. الموقف الصحيح الجلوس

2. حماية الخصر وتشكيل الورك

3. دعم الجسم

4. ثلاثي الأبعاد



الحجم: عالمي - مقاس واحد يناسب الجميع


Sitting Hip Posture correction cushion


Postnatal hip pelvis repair chair support

hip back posture corrector braces

التعليمات:


q1: ماذا تفعل الورك اختطاف هدفين؟

عادةً ما يتم استخدام دعامة اختطاف مفصل الورك بعد خلع شخص في الفخذ أو بعد إجراء عملية مراجعة لاستبدال مفصل الورك. الدعامة تحمل عظم الفخذ في الفخذ. يتم استخدامه لمنع الحركة المفرطة في الورك لتعزيز الشفاء.


q2: ماذا تفعل خطف الورك هدفين؟

عادةً ما يتم استخدام دعامة اختطاف مفصل الورك بعد خلع شخص في الفخذ أو بعد إجراء عملية مراجعة لاستبدال مفصل الورك. الدعامة تحمل عظم الفخذ في الفخذ. يتم استخدامه لمنع الحركة المفرطة في الورك لتعزيز الشفاء.


q3: ما هو الغرض من هدفين الورك؟

وصف طبيبك لجراحة تقويم مفصل الورك (هدفين) لكي ترتديه بعد إجراء الورك. الغرض منه هو توفير الدعم والاستقرار لمفصل الورك عن طريق الحد من حركة ساقك فيما يتعلق بجسمك.


q4: ماذا تفعل التقديم الورك بالنسبة لك؟

إن عملية اختطاف مفصل الورك والالتصاق به عبارة عن آلة تخضع لتعديل بسيط لتعمل مجموعات عضلات المقرب على الفخذين الداخليين ومجموعات عضلات الخاطفين الموجودة خارج الوركين. ... اضغط على الوسادات لتجمع ساقيك معًا لتعمل عضلات المقرب.


q5: لماذا الطفل بحاجة إلى هدفين الورك؟

الورك اختطاف هدفين. غالبًا ما يعود الورك الشاذ للطفل الوليد إلى المقبس بسهولة شديدة لأن هرمونات الأم المريحة لا تزال في الجنين. ... هذه المرة في الدعامة تساعد على إعادة تقديم مجموعة أكبر من الحركة للوركين بينما ينمو الورك ويزداد استقراره.



معلومات الشركة:


شيامن huakang شارك العظام. المحدودة يقع في شيامن ، الصين ، التي أنشئت في عام 2014. نحن المهنية منتج ومصدر لإعادة تأهيل العظام ومنتجات تقويم العظام. لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 13485. نوع العمل الخاص بنا: المصنعين / المصنع / تجار الجملة / الصادرات / الموردين لأجهزة تقويم العظام أو الكسور. نحن متخصصون في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع لأجهزة تقويم العظام. تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا حمالات الكاحل ، الجبائر الليلية ، دعامات الركبة / الدعامات ، دعامات الظهر / الدعامات ، دعامات تمهيد المشي ، دعامة الكوع ، دعامة المعصم ، اختطاف الورك ، الرافعات الذراعية ، أطواق عنق الرحم وأكثر من ذلك لجميع أجزاء الجسم.


يمكننا أن نفعل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع حسب الطلب لعملائنا في موك منخفضة. التصميم حسب الطلب / الشعار / المواد / اللون / عبوات / الأحجام / مربعات لدفعك ، يمكن تخصيص بعض المنتجات للأطفال / المراهقين / أطفال. النيوبرين مخصصة ، القماش sbr ، ليكرا وقماش جيد (ن القماش) الأقمشة ميرسيريزيد ، نايلون ، قماش موافق ، تقليد طيب القماش ، شطيرة النسيج وهلم جرا. نحن ندفع بتطوير المنتج من خلال قاعدة صلبة في البحث والتطوير ، بالإضافة إلى حلول مكونات مخصصة مبتكرة. واصلنا صنع أكثر من 20 منتجًا جديدًا سنويًا لخط منتجاتنا. نحافظ على تعاون طويل الأمد مع جميع عملائنا الآن ، حيث أننا نوفر سلعًا عالية الجودة بأفضل المواد الخام بأسعار جيدة.


لتأكيدك ، جميع منتجاتنا متوافقة مع معايير ce و fda. استقبلوا بشكل جيد في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. لدينا مراقبة الجودة لدينا في المواد الخام وإجراءات الإنتاج والتفتيش على المنتجات.

دائماً تنفيذ مبدأ "الجودة مستقرة ، والتسليم الدقيق ، وسعر معقول ، ورضا العملاء" ، ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل مع الشركاء التجاريين العالميين لبناء علاقات ودية وطويلة الأمد طويلة الأجل من التعاون الصادق.


hip back posture corrector bracesSitting Hip Posture correction cushion

office driving chair hip brace hip back posture corrector braces


إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول شركتنا ومنتجاتنا ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلىsales1@huakangortho.com . سوف نقدم لك أسعارًا تنافسية وجودة يمكن الاعتماد عليها بالنسبة لك. نحن نحافظ على تعاون طويل الأمد مع جميع عملائنا حتى الآن ، حيث أننا نوفر سلعًا عالية الجودة بأفضل المواد الخام بأسعار جيدة.

نأمل مخلصين لبدء الأعمال التجارية مع شركتكم الموقرة.

الشكر والتحيات الطيبة.


ارسل رسالة
نقدر كثيرا اهتمامك في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. إذا كان لديك أي تعليق أو سؤال ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سنقوم بالرد خلال يوم عمل واحد.
التحقيق الآن
تجول العظام حماية الورك الاختطاف

اختطاف مفصل الورك مع أحزمة الخصر lso ونظام rom لأقواس الساق الفخذ

تجعيد العظام دعم تجميد الورك لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: قبلت نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب متطلبات المشتري تسمية خاصة: حسب متطلبات المشتري pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
تقويم العظام مفصل الساق الورك الأقواس

مدمج قابل للتعديل مفصل الورك الأقواس الاختطاف مع الانفجارات لتقوية عضلات الساق الخاطف

الشركة المصنعة للعظام السفلية الورك الأقواس العظام اللون: أبيض + أسود خدمة مخصصة: قبلت نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب متطلبات المشتري تسمية خاصة: حسب متطلبات المشتري pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
n95 meltblown أقمشة غير منسوجة للقناع الجراحي

covid 19 الاستخدام المدني تذوب القماش المنفوخ قناع مكافحة الغبار حماية قناع الوجه التاجي للفيروس التاجي

قماش غير منسوج من meltblown لصنع قناع جراحي مكان المنشأ: شيامن ، الصين المنتجات: أقنعة meltblown رقم تسجيل fda: 3008903689 رقم القائمة: d374922 رمز النظام المنسق: 6307900000
 تنفس الخصر دعم قطني للعمل

دعامة ظهر صناعية مرنة مع ملابس شبكية من النايلون وأربعة شرائط بلاستيكية من دعامات

العمل الصناعي أسفل الظهر الخصر الدعم لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: قبلت نوع العمل التجاري : maunufacturer ، التصدير اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : fda ، ce ، iso13485 خدمة: oem ، odm الشعار : كما طلبك تسمية خاصة: كما طلبك pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
تلسكوب مدمج الركبة الركبة هدفين

تلسكوب مدمج الركبة الركبة زاوية الطبية هدفين للتعديل الركبة

تجول العظام متمحور دعم جبيرة الركبة لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: قبلت نوع العمل : الشركة المصنعة اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : fda ، ce ، iso13485 خدمة: oem ، odm الشعار : كما طلبك تسمية خاصة: كما طلبك pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
 تجول الهوائية المشي التمهيد الأقواس

طويل القامة هوائي تجوال المشي التمهيد الأقواس مع أسفل الروك وبطانة رغوة لينة

الأطراف السفلية للبث الهوائي مع آلية مدمجة لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: قبلت نوع العمل التجاري : الصانع والمصدر العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : fda ، ce ، iso13485 خدمة: oem ، odm شعار ، كما طلب الخاص بك تسمية خاصة: كما طلب الخاص بك pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع اللون حسب الطلب عينات متوفرة للاختبار
20 "تجول الركبة مفصلية تدعم الحركة

20 بوصة قابلة للتعديل بعد الجبيرة الركبة الجبائر الأقواس مع حشوة رغوة لينة

سبيكة إطار تجول الركبة الركبة بعد الجراحة لون أسود متاح في 16 "أو 20" الارتفاع خدمة مخصصة: قبلت نوع العمل : الشركة المصنعة اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : fda ، ce ، iso13485 خدمة: oem ، odm الشعار : كما طلبك تسمية خاصة: كما طلبك pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
يلتف حزام الخصر القطني العجزية عن الموقف

دعم lso الخلفي قابل للتعديل لألم أسفل الظهر الأقواس الأقواس المصنعة حسب الطلب

مصنع تقويم العظام المادية الأقواس الظهر لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: قبلت نوع العمل التجاري اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: شيامن ، الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : fda ، ce ، iso13485 خدمة: oem ، odm الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
اترك رسالة مرحبا بكم في huakang
نقدر كثيرا اهتمامك في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. إذا كان لديك أي تعليق أو سؤال ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سنقوم بالرد خلال يوم عمل واحد.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

welcome to our website!

English

English

Sitting Hip Posture correction cushion for office / work / driving Postnatal hip pelvis repair instrument

Hip and back corrector brace for office /home/ driving

Color:red or gray

Customized service: accepted

Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter

Brand name: Huakang ortho

Product Origin: China

Shipping Port: Xiamen,China

Lead Time: 45 days

Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE

Service: ODM, OEM

Logo: as buyer requirements

Private Label: as buyer requirements

Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box

Samples are available


  • item no.:

    HA003
Product Detail

Manufacturer and exporter of  hip abduction orthosis with high quality and competitive price.

Customized service(including customized design /LOGO/ color / sizes / material/ packings / boxes and so on)

Sampls are available for testing .


Description:              

1. Antiskid design

2. Support spine

3. Acupoint stimulation

4.Resistant material



Indication:

1. Correct sitting posture

2. Waist protection and hip shaping

3. Body support

4. Three Dimensional 



SIZE:  Universal - One Size Fits All


Sitting Hip Posture correction cushion


Postnatal hip pelvis repair chair support

hip back posture corrector braces

FAQ:


Q1: What does a hip abduction brace do?

A Hip Abduction Brace is typically used after a person has dislocated his/her hip or after a hip replacement revision surgery. The brace holds the femur (thigh) in the hipsocket. It is used to prevent excessive motion in the hip to promote healing.


Q2: What does a hip abduction brace do?

A Hip Abduction Brace is typically used after a person has dislocated his/her hip or after a hip replacement revision surgery. The brace holds the femur (thigh) in the hipsocket. It is used to prevent excessive motion in the hip to promote healing.


Q3: What is the purpose of a hip brace?

Your physician has prescribed a Hip Abduction Orthosis (brace) for you to wear following your hip procedure. Its purpose is to provide support and stabilization to your hip joint by limiting motion of your leg in relation to your body.


Q4: What does hip adduction do for you?

The hip abduction and adduction is a machine that undergoes a slight modification to work the adductor muscle groups on your inner thighs and the abductor muscle groups on the outside of your hips. ... Press into the pads to draw your legs together to work your adductor muscles.


Q5: Why would a baby need a hip brace?

Hip Abduction Brace. Often the dysplastic hip of a newborn baby goes back into the socket very easily because the mother's relaxing hormones are still in the baby. ... This time in a brace helps to reintroduce more range of motion to the hips while the hip is growing and becoming more stable.



Company Information:


Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co. Ltd is located in Xiamen, China, established in 2014. We are a professional manufacturer and exporter of orthopedic rehabilitation and orthosis products. We have passed the ISO 13485 quality management system certification.Our Business type: manufacturers / factory / wholesalers / exports/ suppliers for Orthopedic or fracture appliances.We specialize in the R&D, production and sale of orthopedic braces. Our products range includes ankle braces, night splints, knee braces/supports, back braces/supports, walking boot braces, elbow brace, wrist brace,hip abduction, arm slings, cervical collars and more for all parts of body.


We can do OEM and customized manufacture for our customers at low MOQ.Customized Design /LOGO/  material / colour / packings / sizes / boxes for your payment,some products can be customized for children/teenagers/kids.Customized neoprene, SBR cloth, LYCRA and good cloth (N cloth)mercerized fabrics, nylon , OK cloth, imitation OK cloth ,Sandwich fabric and so on. We push product development with a solid foundation in R&D, as well as creative custom component solutions. We keep making above 20 new products annually to our products line. We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now, since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.


For your assurance, all of our products are compliant with CE and FDA standards. They are well received in Europe and the US. We have our quality control in raw materials, production procedure and products inspection.

Always carry out "stable quality, accurate delivery, reasonable price, customer satisfaction" principle, we look forward to working with global trading partners to build a lasting, sincere and mutually beneficial long-term friendly relations of cooperation.


hip back posture corrector bracesSitting Hip Posture correction cushion

office driving chair hip brace hip back posture corrector braces


If you want to know more information about our company and products, please mail to sales1@huakangortho.com. We will offer competitive price and trustable quality for you.We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now,since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.

We sincerely hope to start business with your esteemed company.

Thanks and kind regards.            


Send a Message
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.
inquiry now
Orthopedic ROAM hip abduction protection

Hinged hip abduction with LSO waist belts and ROM system for leg thigh braces

Orthopedic ROAM hip immobilization supports Color:Black Customized service: accepted Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as buyer requirements Private Label: as buyer requirements Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Orthopedic hinged leg hip abduction braces

Adjustable hip hinges Bracket for hip support leg abduction braces with Hook fasteners

Orthopedic hinges Bracket for hip abduction manufacturer Color:White+Black Customized service: accepted Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as buyer requirements Private Label: as buyer requirements Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Orthopaedic upper back immobilizer customized manufacturer

Adjustable tall spinal supports with metal bar for posture corrector or upper back pain relief braces

Upper back spinal orthosis braces manufacturer Color: Gray Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO Service: OEM, ODM Logo: customized Private Label: customized Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Pneumatic fracture Walking boot braces post surgery

Plastic Shell Pneumatic Walker Boot braces Tall profiles for foot or ankle fracture

Hot-sales Lower-limbs orthopedic products Color: Gray Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requested Private Label: as your requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Orthotic pneumatic aircast walking boot supports

Adjustable 11" pneumatic ROM walker Boot braces medical orthopedic device manufacturers

Lower limbs Range of Motion (ROM) Walker Boot with airbags Available in 11" and 17" height Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requested Private Label: as your requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Adjustable Rotary knee sleeves braces

Adjustable Rotary knee straps braces in Sleeve Type with ROM Hinge Open patella design

Neoprene ROAM hinged leg knee sleeves braces  Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: as your request Private Label: as your request Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Ankle sleeve pads with Gel bladders supports

Adjustable gel ankle stirrups braces for ice compress sprained foot customized manufacturer

Comfortable Lower-limbs ankle braces with gel bags Color:  Black Customized service: accepted Business type:Manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are welcomed testing.
Sports Shoulder Abduction Sling and sleeve braces

Sports Shoulder Abduction Sling with adjustable straps Rotator Cuff Compression Injury Prevention Stabilizer Sleeve

Orthopedic shoulder braces and arm sling for injury prevention Color: black  Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: Xiamen, China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Copyright © 2015-2020 Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. / XML / Privacy Policy /
leave a message welcome to huakang
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.

Home

Products

about

contact