أهلا في موقعنا!

العربية

العربية

الجبائر معصم اليد والأقواس الساعد مع مقابض انتزاع وشريط معدني زاوية قابلة للتعديل

الجبائر الساعد تقويم العظام الصانع

لون أسود

خدمة مخصصة: نعم

نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر

اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو

أصل المنتج: الصين

مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين

مهلة: 45 يوما

شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م

خدمة : odm ، oem

الشعار : حسب الطلب

تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب

pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة

عينات متوفرة


  • رقم الصنف.:

    WS005
تفاصيل المنتج

منتج ومصدر لل يد قابلة للتعديل ث الحمالات جبيرة rist بجودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية.

خدمة مخصصة (بما في ذلك تصميم حسب الطلب /شعار/ اللون / الأحجام / مواد / عبوات / صناديق وهلم جرا)

عينات متوفرة للاختبار.


وصف:


وصف:

واجهات المعصم اليدوية المزودة بمقابض للإمساك هي أجهزة طبية تلتف حول المعصم للمساعدة في منع و / أو علاج الإصابات.

يمكن تعديل الدعامات المعدنية لتناسب حجم معصم المريض.

قد يتم استخدامه لدعم أو حماية أو ضغط أو تجميد مفصل الرسغ والعظام والأربطة أثناء إعادة التأهيل للإصابة ، ولتخفيف الألم والتصلب من الحالات المزمنة مثل متلازمة النفق الرسغي والتهاب المفاصل والتوتر.


الحجم: عالمي


wrist compression sleeve for carpal tunnel manufacturercarpal tunnel prevention forearm brace


اسم آخر:

كم ضغط قابل للتعديل لنفق الرسغ ، دعم اليد لالتهاب الأوتار ، هدفين النفق الرسغي للكتابة ، جبيرة الرسغ الفيلكرو الرسغ ، دعم المعصم لمتلازمة النفق الرسغي ، الجبائر اليد لالتهاب المفاصل ، قوس اليد اليسرى أو اليمنى ألم الرسغ ، حارس المعصم للنفق الرسغي ، الساعد الصالة الرياضية دعم المعصم ضمادة ، الكسر الطبي الساعد المعصم الجبيرة / دعم / أحزمة / الجبائر / المثبتات / داخلي / الأكمام / الأشرطة / يلتف / مشترك / ضمادة / حاملات كاب / منصات / ضغط / حماة / حماية / حراس مع الجبائر الإبهام / يلقي / الموقف مشدات / مسكنات لتخفيف الآلام للنوم أو للعمل مع خطافات وحلقات (أشرطة فيلكرو) للألم الجراحي الطبي أو إعادة تأهيل ما بعد إصابة أو وضعيات أو حماية رياضية funcitonal رياضية ، مخصصة للنساء والرجال والأطفال مع أو بدون سبايكا الإبهام.


التعليمات:

q1: ما هو هدفين المعصم تستخدم ل؟

دعامة المعصم عبارة عن لباس يلبس حول المعصم لحمايته أثناء الاستخدام القوي أو للسماح له بالشفاء. الأقواس المعصم هي الملحقات الشائعة في عمليات إعادة تأهيل الإصابات التي تؤثر على المعصم. يثبطون المفصل ويوفرون الحرارة والضغط لعظام المعصم والأربطة.


q2: هل الجبائر الرسغ مساعدة النفق الرسغي؟

معظم الناس ثني معصميه عندما ينامون. الذي يضع الضغط على العصب المتوسط. يمكن أن تساعد الدعامة لأنها تبقي معصمك في وضع مستقيم ومحايد. وجدت دراسة أجريت عام 2012 أن استخدام دعامة المعصم في الليل فعل الكثير لتخفيف أعراض النفق الرسغي من استخدام أي علاج على الإطلاق.


q3: لماذا يرتدي معصم هدفين يصب؟

في هذه الحالات ، قد يكون ارتداء الجبيرة وتجنب الضغط الزائد على المفصل كافيًا لتوفير الراحة. الأعراض الرئيسية لمتلازمة النفق الرسغي هي وخز أو تنميل أو ألم في أجزاء من اليد. ... هذا ناتج عن الكثير من الضغط على العصب المتوسط ​​، الذي يمر عبر النفق الرسغي في الرسغ.


q4: هل يجب أن أرتدي جبيرة الرسغ في الليل؟

كثير من الناس الذين يعانون من متلازمة النفق الرسغي خفيفة إلى معتدلة يرتدون جبيرة في الليل لبضعة أسابيع. الشظية تحمل المفصل في وضع محايد. الأعراض أسوأ في الليل لأن يدك أكثر عرضة للانحناء أثناء النوم. ... يمكن استخدام ضمادة الدعم بدلاً من جبيرة.


q5.do حراس الرسغ مساعدة النفق الرسغي؟

غالبًا ما يكون تثبيت معصمك في وضع محايد طريقة فعالة لتخفيف الألم الناجم عن النفق الرسغي ، ويمكن أن تساعد جبيرة مثل دعامة المعصم الحيوية في فعل ذلك.


Q6. كيف السعر؟

هذا الاقتباس هو السعر المرجعي فوب. يرجى الاتصال بنا وفقا لمتطلباتك. إذا كان ذلك هو أسلوب العميل الخاص ، فمن الأفضل تقديم العينة الفعلية حتى نتمكن من حساب السعر الدقيق. يمكن أن الرقم فقط تقدير السعر التقريبي. السعر النهائي يخضع للسعر الذي أكده عقد طلبنا. كلما كان النظام ، كلما كان السعر أفضل.


معلومات الشركة:

شيامن huakang شارك العظام. المحدودة يقع في شيامن ، الصين ، التي أنشئت في عام 2014. نحن المهنية منتج ومصدر لإعادة تأهيل العظام ومنتجات تقويم العظام. لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 13485. نوع العمل الخاص بنا: الشركات المصنعة / المصنع / تجار الجملة / الصادرات / الموردين لأجهزة تقويم العظام أو الكسور. نحن متخصصون في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج وبيع أجهزة تقويم العظام. تشتمل مجموعة منتجاتنا على حمالات الكاحل ، الجبائر الليلية ، دعامات الركبة / الدعامات ، دعامات الظهر / الدعامات ، دعامات تمهيد المشي ، دعامة الكوع ، دعامة المعصم ، اختطاف الورك ، حبال الذراع ، أطواق عنق الرحم وأكثر من ذلك لجميع أجزاء الجسم.


يمكننا أن نفعل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع حسب الطلب لعملائنا في موك منخفضة. التصميم حسب الطلب / الشعار / المواد / اللون / عبوات / الأحجام / صناديق لدفعك ، يمكن تخصيص بعض المنتجات للأطفال / المراهقين / أطفال. النيوبرين مخصصة ، القماش sbr ، ليكرا وقماش جيد (ن القماش) الأقمشة ميرسيريزيد ، نايلون ، قماش موافق ، تقليد طيب القماش ، شطيرة النسيج وهلم جرا. نحن ندفع بتطوير المنتج من خلال قاعدة صلبة في البحث والتطوير ، بالإضافة إلى حلول مكونات مخصصة مبتكرة. واصلنا صنع أكثر من 20 منتجًا جديدًا سنويًا لخط منتجاتنا. نحافظ على تعاون طويل الأمد مع جميع عملائنا حتى الآن ، حيث أننا نوفر سلعًا عالية الجودة بأفضل المواد الخام بأسعار جيدة.


لتأكيدك ، جميع منتجاتنا متوافقة مع معايير ce و fda. لقد استقبلوا بشكل جيد في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. لدينا مراقبة الجودة لدينا في المواد الخام وإجراءات الإنتاج والتفتيش على المنتجات.

دائماً تنفيذ مبدأ "نوعية مستقرة ، والتسليم الدقيق ، وسعر معقول ، ورضا العملاء" ، ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل مع الشركاء التجاريين العالميين لبناء علاقات ودية وطويلة الأمد طويلة الأمد من التعاون الصادق.



Medical wrist guard with grab handleshow to wear a wrist splint for pain or injury

neoprene wrist sleeves for supporting forearm motionwrist braces and thumb spica top manufacturer


إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول شركتنا ومنتجاتنا ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلىsales1@huakangortho.com . سوف نقدم لك أسعارًا تنافسية وجودة يمكن الاعتماد عليها بالنسبة لك. نحن نحافظ على تعاون طويل الأمد مع جميع عملائنا حتى الآن ، حيث أننا نوفر سلعًا عالية الجودة بأفضل المواد الخام بأسعار جيدة.

نأمل مخلصين لبدء الأعمال التجارية مع شركتكم الموقرة.

الشكر والتحيات الطيبة.



ارسل رسالة
نقدر كثيرا اهتمامك في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. إذا كان لديك أي تعليق أو سؤال ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سنقوم بالرد خلال يوم عمل واحد.
التحقيق الآن
معصم اليد الأقواس مع الجبائر الإصبع spica الإبهام

جبيرة المعصم قابل للتعديل جبيرة مع spica الإبهام لمنافذ مصنع تجميد مفصل الرسغ

تقويم العظام الساعد الاطراف العلوية لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
الجبائر المعصم الأقواس للنفق الرسغي

الجبائر معصم الساعد القابل للتعديل وقواطع اليد للنفق الرسغي

يد الطبية يلف ويدعم لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
الحمالات جبيرة المعصم الملونة للأطفال

حمالات جبيرة المعصم الملونة للأطفال مع إقامة من الألومنيوم للأطفال / الأطفال / المراهقين / الرضع

الأكمام المعصم اليد الطبية ويدعم الشركة المصنعة اللون: كصورة خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
ضغط الرسغ النفق الرسغ يدعم

ضغط الرسغ النفق الرسغ هدفين الجبائر مريحة النوم مريحة لتخفيف اليدين

معصم اليد الطبي يدعم مع الإقامة القابلة للإزالة لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
ضغط النفق الرسغي الإبهام سبيكا الأقواس

thumb spica splint wrist brage للألم والالتواء والسلالات والتهاب المفاصل ونفق الرسغ وإعاقة إبهام الحركة

التهاب المفاصل التهاب الأوتار التواء الإبهام الأقواس لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة

Universal speed lace wrist brace hand support for Carpal Tunnel Syndrome

Immobilization and stabilization of the wrist universal size Color: black Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available

Universal speed laced thumb spica wrist brace for Carpal Tunnel & Trigger Thumb Immobilizer

Thumb Spica Support Brace for Pain, Sprains, Strains, Arthritis, Carpal Tunnel & Trigger Thumb Immobilizer &wrist support Color: Black Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
 تنفس شبكة الخصر هدفين الظهر مرونة عالية

النساء دعم قطني عالية مرنة تنفس شبكة الخصر أحزمة الظهر هدفين كمال الاجسام

تنفس أسفل الظهر الحمالات الضلع الأحزمة لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: قبلت نوع العمل التجاري : maunufacturer ، التصدير اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : fda ، ce ، iso13485 خدمة: oem ، odm الشعار : كما طلبك تسمية خاصة: كما طلبك pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
اترك رسالة مرحبا بكم في huakang
نقدر كثيرا اهتمامك في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. إذا كان لديك أي تعليق أو سؤال ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سنقوم بالرد خلال يوم عمل واحد.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

welcome to our website!

English

English

Hand wrist splints and forearm braces with grab handles and adjustable angle metal bar

Orthotic forearm wrist splints manufacturer

Color: Black

Customized service: yes

Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter

Brand name: Huakang ortho

Product Origin: China

Shipping Port: Xiamen,China

Lead Time: 45 days

Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE

Service: ODM, OEM

Logo: as requested

Private Label: as requested

Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box

Samples are available


  • item no.:

    WS005
Product Detail

Manufacturer and exporter of adjustable hand wrist splint braces with high quality and competitive price.

Customized service(including customized design /LOGO/ color / sizes / material/ packings / boxes and so on)

Sampls are available for testing .


Description:


Description:

Hand Wrist splints with grab handles are medical devices that wrap around the wrist to help prevent and/or treat injuries.

Metal supports can be adjusted to fit all patient's wrist size.

It may be used to support, protect, compress or immobilize the wrist joint, bones and ligaments during injury rehabilitation, and to ease pain and stiffness from chronic conditions such as carpal tunnel syndrome, arthritis and tendinitis.


Size: Universal


wrist compression sleeve for carpal tunnel manufacturercarpal tunnel prevention forearm brace


Other name:

Adjustablewrist compression sleeve for carpal tunnel, hand support for tendonitis, carpal tunnel brace for typing, velcro volar wrist splint, wrist support for carpal tunnel syndrome, hand splints for arthritis,left or right hand wrist pain brace,wrist guard for carpal tunnel,forearm gym wrist support bandage,Medical fracture forearm wrist orthosis / support/ belts / splints / stabilizers / immobilizers/ sleeves / straps / wraps / joint/ bandage / cap holders / pads / compression / protectors / protection / guards with thumb splints / cast/ posture braces / pain relief braces for sleeping or working with hooks and loops (velcro tapes) for medical surgical pain or injury post op rehabilitation or postures or ecercise sports funcitonal protection,customized for women and men and kids with or without thumb spica.


FAQ:

Q1: What is a wrist brace used for?

A wrist brace is a garment that is worn around the wrist to protect it during strong use or for allowing it to heal. Wrist braces are common accessories in injury rehabilitation processes affecting the wrist. They immobilize the joint and provide heat and compression to the wrist bones and ligaments.


Q2:Do wrist splints help carpal tunnel?

Most people bend their wrists when they sleep. That puts pressure on the median nerve. A brace can help because it keeps your wrist in a straight, neutral position. A 2012 study found that using a wrist brace at night did more to relieve carpal tunnel symptoms than using no treatment at all.


Q3: Why does wearing a wrist brace hurt?

In those cases, wearing a splint and avoiding too much stress on the joint may be enough to provide relief. The main symptoms of carpal tunnel syndrome are tingling, numbness or pain in parts of the hand. ... This is caused by too much pressure on the median nerve, which runs through the carpal tunnel in the wrist.


Q4: Should I wear my wrist splint at night?

Many people with mild to moderate carpal tunnel syndrome wear a splint at night for a few weeks. The splint holds the joint in a neutral position. The symptoms are worse at night because your hand is more likely to bend while you're sleeping. ... A support bandage can be used instead of a splint.


Q5.Do wrist guards help carpal tunnel?

Stabilizing your wrist in a neutral position is often an effective way to reduce pain caused by carpal tunnel, and a splint like the Vive Wrist Brace can help do just that.


Q6. How to price?

This quotation is the FOB reference price. Please contact us according to your requirements. If it is the customer's own style, it is better to provide the physical sample so that we can calculate the accurate price. The figure can only estimate the approximate price. The final price is subject to the price confirmed by our order contract. The more you order, the better the price.


Company Information:

Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co. Ltd is located in Xiamen, China, established in 2014. We are a professional manufacturer and exporter of orthopedic rehabilitation and orthosis products. We have passed the ISO 13485 quality management system certification.Our Business type: manufacturers / factory / wholesalers / exports/ suppliers for Orthopedic or fracture appliances.We specialize in the R&D, production and sale of orthopedic braces. Our products range includes ankle braces, night splints, knee braces/supports, back braces/supports, walking boot braces, elbow brace, wrist brace,hip abduction, arm slings, cervical collars and more for all parts of body.


We can do OEM and customized manufacture for our customers at low MOQ.Customized Design /LOGO/  material / colour / packings / sizes / boxes for your payment,some products can be customized for children/teenagers/kids.Customized neoprene, SBR cloth, LYCRA and good cloth (N cloth)mercerized fabrics, nylon , OK cloth, imitation OK cloth ,Sandwich fabric and so on. We push product development with a solid foundation in R&D, as well as creative custom component solutions. We keep making above 20 new products annually to our products line. We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now, since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.


For your assurance, all of our products are compliant with CE and FDA standards. They are well received in Europe and the US. We have our quality control in raw materials, production procedure and products inspection.

Always carry out "stable quality, accurate delivery, reasonable price, customer satisfaction" principle, we look forward to working with global trading partners to build a lasting, sincere and mutually beneficial long-term friendly relations of cooperation.



Medical wrist guard with grab handleshow to wear a wrist splint for pain or injury

neoprene wrist sleeves for supporting forearm motionwrist braces and thumb spica top manufacturer


If you want to know more information about our company and products, please mail to sales1@huakangortho.com. We will offer competitive price and trustable quality for you.We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now,since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.

We sincerely hope to start business with your esteemed company.

Thanks and kind regards.            



Send a Message
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.
inquiry now
Hand wrist braces with thumb spica finger splints

Adjustable wrist splint braces with thumb spica for sprained wrist joint immobilization factory outlets

Orthopedic upper-limbs forearm braces Color: Black Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Wrist splints braces for carpal tunnel

Adjustable angle Forearm wrist splints and hand braces for carpal tunnel

Medical hand wrist wraps and supports Color: Black Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Coloured Paediatric wrist splint braces

Coloured Paediatric wrist splint braces with aluminum stays for children/ kids / teenagers / infants

Medical hand wrist sleeves and supports manufacturer Color: as picture Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Compression Carpal Tunnel Wrist supports

Compression Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace adjustable Splints Comfortable Sleep for Hands Relief

Medical hand wrist supports with removable stays Color: black Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Compression Carpal Tunnel thumb spica braces

Thumb spica splint Wrist Brace for Pain, Sprains, Strains, Arthritis, Carpal Tunnel & Trigger Thumb Immobilizer

Arthritis Tendonitis Sprained Thumb braces Color: black Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Orthopedic gel foot walker boot braces

Short Plastic cam Walking fracture Boot braces with three gel bags and breathable air mesh foam

Orthopedic feet walker braces with cold compress Color: Gray Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requested Private Label: as your requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Neoprene Hinged leg Knee immobilizer supports

Aluminum hinged Knee Support Open Type for knee joint sprain and tibiofibula fracture

Open designed knee sleeves with aluminum flexible uprights Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: as your request Private Label: as your request Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Teenager kids colourful Knee supports braces

Children colourful Knee supports braces for kids Open patella designed with four Aluminum hinges

Paediatric/Teenagers leg knee immobilizer and protectors  manufacturer Color: as picture Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: as your request Private Label: as your request Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Copyright © 2015-2020 Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. / XML / Privacy Policy /
leave a message welcome to huakang
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.

Home

Products

about

contact