أهلا في موقعنا!

العربية

العربية

جبيرة المعصم قابل للتعديل جبيرة مع spica الإبهام لمنافذ مصنع تجميد مفصل الرسغ

تقويم العظام الساعد الاطراف العلوية

لون أسود

خدمة مخصصة: نعم

نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر

اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو

أصل المنتج: الصين

مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين

مهلة: 45 يوما

شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م

خدمة : odm ، oem

الشعار : حسب الطلب

تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب

pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة

عينات متوفرة


  • رقم الصنف.:

    WS002
تفاصيل المنتج

مصنع ومصدر لل ساعد ث الأقواس ضاغط مع spica الإبهام بجودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية.

خدمة مخصصة (بما في ذلك تصميم حسب الطلب /شعار/ اللون / الأحجام / مواد / عبوات / صناديق وهلم جرا)

عينات متوفرة للاختبار.


وصف:


☆ سلالات والالتواء وإصابات scaphoid injuries إصابات lunate

☆ أول كسور مشطية , إصابة في الرباط الزندي الجانبي

☆ dequervain التهاب الأوتار



ميزات:

1. مصنوعة من القماش المرن المتقدم ، مع صفائح الألومنيوم المنقولة وشرائط من الألياف البلاستيكية في الدعم لإصلاح مفصل الرسغ

2. هناك ثلاثة أبازيم الضغط على المعصم لإصلاح وتشديد ورقة الألمنيوم والشريط البلاستيك والمعصم

3. تصميم وفقا محيط النخيل لجعل الأصابع تتحرك بمرونة.

4. ربط وحلقة السحابات لضبط ضيق ، مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة النخيل دعم المعصم ، وضبط الانحناء حسب الحاجة.

5.availble في اليسار أو اليمين.


الحجم: xs ، s ، m ، l ، xl


high quality wrist protector with thumb holder manufacturerhand wrist arthritis stabilizer braces with finger splints


اسم آخر:


دعم المعصم لمتلازمة النفق الرسغي ، الجبائر اليد لالتهاب المفاصل ، اليد اليسرى أو اليمنى هدفين آلام الرسغ ، حارس المعصم للنفق الرسغي ، ضمادة دعم المعصم الصالة الرياضية الساعد ، كسر الساعد الطبي الأشرطة / اللف / حوامل / ضمادة / أغطية / منصات / ضغط / واقيات / حماية / حراس مع الجبائر الإبهام / الأقواس المصبوب / الموقف / الأقواس تخفيف الألم للنوم أو العمل مع السنانير وحلقات (أشرطة الفيلكرو) للألم الجراحي الطبي بعد إعادة التأهيل أو المواقف أو ممارسة الرياضة funcitonal الحماية ، مخصصة للنساء والرجال والأطفال مع أو بدون spica الإبهام.



التعليمات:




q1: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو منتج؟

a: نحن fda & amp؛ ce الشركة المصنعة المتخصصة في جميع knids من braces.oem & amp؛ أوديإم الخدمة متاحة. منتجاتنا تشمل حمالات الكاحل ، الجبائر الليلية ، دعامات الركبة ، دعامات الظهر ، حمالات warker ، حمالات المعصم ، دعامة الكوع ، حبال الذراع ، أطواق عنق الرحم ، اختطاف الورك ، جبائر الإصبع والمزيد لجميع أجزاء الجسم.


q2: ما هو تاريخ التسليم؟

a: عموما ، وقت الإنتاج من أجل حوالي 45 أيام. إذا كنت بحاجة للبضائع في حالة ملحة للغاية ، يمكنك ترتيب الإنتاج حسب الأولوية وفقًا لترتيب طلب ورشة العمل وتسليم البضاعة مسبقًا.


q3: ما هي شروط الدفع؟

a: شروط الدفع: t / t 50٪ الدفع مع أمر المبيعات ؛ 50 ٪ الدفع قبل الشحن.


q4: هل تقدمون عينات مجانية؟

a: هذا يعتمد. نحن نقدم عينات مجانية لبعض المنتجات ذات القيمة المنخفضة. ولكن عليك أن تدفع تكلفة الشحن.


q5. ما هو متطلبات موك?

كل منتج لديه متطلبات مختلفة موك. إذا كانت الكمية المطلوبة من قبل العميل أقل من متطلبات موك ، سيتم زيادة سعر الوحدة قليلاً. جميع المنتجات تخضع لسعر محدد.


Q6. كيف السعر؟

هذا الاقتباس هو السعر المرجعي فوب. يرجى الاتصال بنا وفقا لمتطلباتك. إذا كان ذلك هو أسلوب العميل الخاص ، فمن الأفضل تقديم العينة الفعلية حتى نتمكن من حساب السعر الدقيق. يمكن أن الرقم فقط تقدير السعر التقريبي. السعر النهائي يخضع للسعر الذي أكده عقد طلبنا. كلما كان النظام ، كلما كان السعر أفضل.


Q7. كيف لحزم؟

منتج واحد معبأة في بوليباغ ، ويتم اختيار كرتون دائم مع نوعية جيدة لمنع الضرر النقل. أكياس هدية مخصصة أو مربع اللون يتحملها العميل.


معلومات الشركة:

شيامن huakang شارك العظام. المحدودة يقع في شيامن ، الصين ، التي أنشئت في عام 2014. نحن المهنية منتج ومصدر لإعادة تأهيل العظام ومنتجات تقويم العظام. لقد مرت علينا شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 13485. نوع العمل الخاص بنا: الشركات المصنعة / المصنع / تجار الجملة / الصادرات / الموردين لأجهزة تقويم العظام أو الكسور.


نحن متخصصون في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع لأقواس العظام. تشتمل مجموعة منتجاتنا على حمالات الكاحل ، الجبائر الليلية ، دعامات الركبة / الدعامات ، دعامات الظهر / الدعامات ، دعامات تمهيد المشي ، دعامة الكوع ، دعامة المعصم ، اختطاف الورك ، حبال الذراع ، أطواق عنق الرحم وأكثر من ذلك لجميع أجزاء الجسم.


يمكننا أن نفعل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع حسب الطلب لعملائنا في موك منخفضة. التصميم حسب الطلب / الشعار / المواد / اللون / عبوات / الأحجام / صناديق لدفعك ، يمكن تخصيص بعض المنتجات للأطفال / المراهقين / أطفال. النيوبرين مخصصة ، القماش sbr ، ليكرا وقماش جيد (ن القماش) الأقمشة ميرسيريزيد ، نايلون ، قماش موافق ، تقليد طيب القماش ، شطيرة النسيج وهلم جرا. نحن ندفع بتطوير المنتج من خلال قاعدة صلبة في البحث والتطوير ، بالإضافة إلى حلول مكونات مخصصة مبتكرة. واصلنا صنع أكثر من 20 منتجًا جديدًا سنويًا لخط منتجاتنا. نحافظ على تعاون طويل الأمد مع جميع عملائنا حتى الآن ، حيث أننا نوفر سلعًا عالية الجودة بأفضل المواد الخام بأسعار جيدة.


لتأكيدك ، جميع منتجاتنا متوافقة مع معايير ce و fda. لقد استقبلوا بشكل جيد في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. لدينا مراقبة الجودة لدينا في المواد الخام وإجراءات الإنتاج والتفتيش على المنتجات.


دائماً تنفيذ مبدأ "نوعية مستقرة ، والتسليم الدقيق ، وسعر معقول ، ورضا العملاء" ، ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل مع الشركاء التجاريين العالميين لبناء علاقات ودية وطويلة الأمد طويلة الأمد من التعاون الصادق.


Medical wrist brace for tendonitis customized manufacturerorthopedic wrist brace for carpal tunnel syndrome

where can i buy a wrist bracethumb spica splint lower-limbs or upper-limbs orthosis braces manufacter


إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول شركتنا ومنتجاتنا ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلىsales1@huakangortho.com . سوف نقدم لك أسعارًا تنافسية وجودة يمكن الاعتماد عليها بالنسبة لك. نحن نحافظ على تعاون طويل الأمد مع جميع عملائنا حتى الآن ، حيث أننا نوفر سلعًا عالية الجودة بأفضل المواد الخام بأسعار جيدة.

نأمل مخلصين لبدء الأعمال التجارية مع شركتكم الموقرة.

الشكر والتحيات الطيبة.



ارسل رسالة
نقدر كثيرا اهتمامك في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. إذا كان لديك أي تعليق أو سؤال ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سنقوم بالرد خلال يوم عمل واحد.
التحقيق الآن
الجبائر المعصم الأقواس للنفق الرسغي

الجبائر معصم الساعد القابل للتعديل وقواطع اليد للنفق الرسغي

يد الطبية يلف ويدعم لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
دعم المعصم الطبي وضغط الحماية

الجبائر معصم اليد والأقواس الساعد مع مقابض انتزاع وشريط معدني زاوية قابلة للتعديل

الجبائر الساعد تقويم العظام الصانع لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
الحمالات جبيرة المعصم الملونة للأطفال

حمالات جبيرة المعصم الملونة للأطفال مع إقامة من الألومنيوم للأطفال / الأطفال / المراهقين / الرضع

الأكمام المعصم اليد الطبية ويدعم الشركة المصنعة اللون: كصورة خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
ضغط الرسغ النفق الرسغ يدعم

ضغط الرسغ النفق الرسغ هدفين الجبائر مريحة النوم مريحة لتخفيف اليدين

معصم اليد الطبي يدعم مع الإقامة القابلة للإزالة لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
ضغط النفق الرسغي الإبهام سبيكا الأقواس

thumb spica splint wrist brage للألم والالتواء والسلالات والتهاب المفاصل ونفق الرسغ وإعاقة إبهام الحركة

التهاب المفاصل التهاب الأوتار التواء الإبهام الأقواس لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب الطلب تسمية خاصة: على النحو المطلوب pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
إصبع كومة البلاستيك تقويم العظام يدعم الأقواس

الطبية وتنفس شظية إصبع جبيرة الأقواس البلاستيكية جامدة مع سبعة أحجام

الجبائر الإصبع متعددة الأغراض الشركة المصنعة اللون: كصور خدمة مخصصة: نعم نوع العمل التجاري : صانع ومصدر اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : iso13485 ، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير ، م خدمة : odm ، oem الشعار : حسب متطلبات العملاء تسمية خاصة: كما طلبات العملاء pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
التهاب العظام في الكاحل ودعم العظام

afo الكاحل القدم الجبيرة و afo أوراق الربيع الأقواس خدمة مخصصة

الأطراف السفلية حماة القدم والكاحل اللون الابيض خدمة مخصصة: قبلت نوع العمل التجاري : الصانع والمصدر العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : fda ، ce ، iso13485 خدمة: oem ، odm الشعار : كما لمتطلباتكم تسمية خاصة: كما لمتطلباتكم pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة ورحب عينات الاختبار.
 تنفس شبكة الخصر هدفين الظهر مرونة عالية

النساء دعم قطني عالية مرنة تنفس شبكة الخصر أحزمة الظهر هدفين كمال الاجسام

تنفس أسفل الظهر الحمالات الضلع الأحزمة لون أسود خدمة مخصصة: قبلت نوع العمل التجاري : maunufacturer ، التصدير اسم العلامة التجارية: huakang أورثو أصل المنتج: الصين مرفأ الشحن: شيامن ، الصين مهلة: 45 يوما شهادة : fda ، ce ، iso13485 خدمة: oem ، odm الشعار : كما طلبك تسمية خاصة: كما طلبك pakaging: 1polybag / pc أو مربع مخصصة عينات متوفرة
اترك رسالة مرحبا بكم في huakang
نقدر كثيرا اهتمامك في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. إذا كان لديك أي تعليق أو سؤال ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سنقوم بالرد خلال يوم عمل واحد.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

welcome to our website!

English

English

Adjustable wrist splint braces with thumb spica for sprained wrist joint immobilization factory outlets

Orthopedic upper-limbs forearm braces

Color: Black

Customized service: yes

Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter

Brand name: Huakang ortho

Product Origin: China

Shipping Port: Xiamen,China

Lead Time: 45 days

Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE

Service: ODM, OEM

Logo: as requested

Private Label: as requested

Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box

Samples are available


  • item no.:

    WS002
Product Detail

Factory and exporter of forearm wrist braces with thumb spica with high quality and competitive price.

Customized service(including customized design /LOGO/ color / sizes / material/ packings / boxes and so on)

Sampls are available for testing .


Description:


☆ Strains, Sprains,Scaphoid injuries,Lunate injuries

☆ First metacarpal fractures, injury to the ulnar collateral ligament

☆ DeQuervain's Tendonitis



Features:

1. Made of advanced elastic cloth, with movable shaped aluminum sheets and fiber plastic strips in the support to fix the wrist joint

2. There are three pressure buckles on the wrist to fix and tighten the aluminum sheet, plastic strip and wrist

3. Design according to the contour of the palm to make the fingers move flexibly.

4. Hook and loop fasteners to adjust the tightness, made of high quality aluminum alloy wrist palm support, adjust the bending as need.    

5.Availble in left or right.          

        


Size: XS,S, M, L,XL


high quality wrist protector with thumb holder manufacturerhand wrist arthritis stabilizer braces with finger splints


Other name:


wrist support for carpal tunnel syndrome, hand splints for arthritis,left or right hand wrist pain brace,wrist guard for carpal tunnel,forearm gym wrist support bandage,Medical fracture forearm wrist orthosis / support/ belts / splints / stabilizers / immobilizers/ sleeves / straps / wraps / joint/ bandage / cap holders / pads / compression / protectors / protection / guards with thumb splints / cast/ posture braces / pain relief braces for sleeping or working with hooks and loops (velcro tapes) for medical surgical pain or injury post op rehabilitation or postures or ecercise sports funcitonal protection,customized for women and men and kids with or without thumb spica.



FAQ:




Q1: Are you a trade company or a manufacturer?

A: We are FDA&CE approved manufacturer specialized in all knids of braces.OEM & ODM service are available. Our products includes ankle braces, night splints, knee supports, back supports, warker braces, wrist braces, elbow brace, arm slings, cervical collars, hip abduction ,finger splints and more for all parts of body.


Q2: What is your delivery date ?

A: Generally, the production time of the order is about 45 days. If you need the goods in a very urgent condition, you can arrange production in priority according to the workshop's order arrangement and deliver the goods in advance.


Q3: What is your payment terms ?

A: Payment terms: T/T 50% Payment with sales order; 50% Payment before shipment.


Q4: Do you offer free samples?

A: It depends. We offer free samples for some low-valued products. But you need to pay the shipping cost.


Q5.What is MOQ requirement?

Each product has different MOQ requirement. If the quantity required by the customer is lower than the MOQ requirement, the unit price will be slightly increased. All products are subject to the specific price.


Q6. How to price?

This quotation is the FOB reference price. Please contact us according to your requirements. If it is the customer's own style, it is better to provide the physical sample so that we can calculate the accurate price. The figure can only estimate the approximate price. The final price is subject to the price confirmed by our order contract. The more you order, the better the price.


Q7. How to pack?

The single product is packed in Polybag, and durable cartons with good quality are selected to prevent transportation damage. Customized gift bags or color box are are borne by the customer.


Company Information:


Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co. Ltd is located in Xiamen, China, established in 2014. We are a professional manufacturer and exporter of orthopedic rehabilitation and orthosis products. We have passed the ISO 13485 quality management system certification.Our Business type: manufacturers / factory / wholesalers / exports/ suppliers for Orthopedic or fracture appliances.


We specialize in the R&D, production and sale of orthopedic braces. Our products range includes ankle braces, night splints, knee braces/supports, back braces/supports, walking boot braces, elbow brace, wrist brace,hip abduction, arm slings, cervical collars and more for all parts of body.


We can do OEM and customized manufacture for our customers at low MOQ.Customized Design /LOGO/  material / colour / packings / sizes / boxes for your payment,some products can be customized for children/teenagers/kids.Customized neoprene, SBR cloth, LYCRA and good cloth (N cloth)mercerized fabrics, nylon , OK cloth, imitation OK cloth ,Sandwich fabric and so on. We push product development with a solid foundation in R&D, as well as creative custom component solutions. We keep making above 20 new products annually to our products line. We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now, since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.


For your assurance, all of our products are compliant with CE and FDA standards. They are well received in Europe and the US. We have our quality control in raw materials, production procedure and products inspection.


Always carry out "stable quality, accurate delivery, reasonable price, customer satisfaction" principle, we look forward to working with global trading partners to build a lasting, sincere and mutually beneficial long-term friendly relations of cooperation.



Medical wrist brace for tendonitis customized manufacturerorthopedic wrist brace for carpal tunnel syndrome

where can i buy a wrist bracethumb spica splint lower-limbs or upper-limbs orthosis braces manufacter


If you want to know more information about our company and products, please mail to sales1@huakangortho.com. We will offer competitive price and trustable quality for you.We keep long-term cooperation with all of our customers by now,since we supply high quality goods with best raw material at good prices.

We sincerely hope to start business with your esteemed company.

Thanks and kind regards.            



Send a Message
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.
inquiry now
Wrist splints braces for carpal tunnel

Adjustable angle Forearm wrist splints and hand braces for carpal tunnel

Medical hand wrist wraps and supports Color: Black Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Medical wrist supports and protection compression

Hand wrist splints and forearm braces with grab handles and adjustable angle metal bar

Orthotic forearm wrist splints manufacturer Color: Black Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Coloured Paediatric wrist splint braces

Coloured Paediatric wrist splint braces with aluminum stays for children/ kids / teenagers / infants

Medical hand wrist sleeves and supports manufacturer Color: as picture Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Compression Carpal Tunnel Wrist supports

Compression Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace adjustable Splints Comfortable Sleep for Hands Relief

Medical hand wrist supports with removable stays Color: black Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Compression Carpal Tunnel thumb spica braces

Thumb spica splint Wrist Brace for Pain, Sprains, Strains, Arthritis, Carpal Tunnel & Trigger Thumb Immobilizer

Arthritis Tendonitis Sprained Thumb braces Color: black Customized service: yes Business type:Maunufacturer,exporter Brand name: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :ISO13485, FDA, CE Service: ODM, OEM Logo: as requested Private Label: as requested Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Sports Shoulder Abduction Sling and sleeve braces

Sports Shoulder Abduction Sling with adjustable straps Rotator Cuff Compression Injury Prevention Stabilizer Sleeve

Orthopedic shoulder braces and arm sling for injury prevention Color: black  Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: Xiamen, China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Tennies elbow splints with airbags

Tennis airliner elbow braces and supports for physical therapy elbow pain

Hot sales Forearm braces of tennis elbow support Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: Xiamen, China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo:  as your requirement Private Label: as your requirement Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized color box Samples are available for testing
Hinged leg ankle boot stabilizers and immobilizers

Adjustable Short AFO ankle foot supports and braces for lower limbs stabilization or pain relief rehabilization

Top quality Lower-limbs orthopedic products Color: Black Customized service: accepted Business type:Manufacturer,exporter Brand: Huakang ortho Product Origin: China Shipping Port: Xiamen,China Lead Time: 45 days Certification :FDA, CE, ISO13485 Service: OEM, ODM Logo: customized Private Label: customized Pakaging: 1polybag /pc or customized box Samples are available
Copyright © 2015-2019 Xiamen Huakang Orthopedic Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. / XML / Privacy Policy /
leave a message welcome to huakang
Greatly appreciate your interest in our products and services. If you have any comment or question, please contact us.We will reply within one working days.

Home

Products

about

contact